Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 804 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.1
Saring ikut

Lau dari United Kingdom
Pengembara bisnes
Suite - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
The hotel acts like a thief
The hotel charged me $200 for making the towel dirty. Force me to pay otherwise do not let me go. It is ridiculous.
Diulas 26 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jeanny dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Suite - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 6 malam di Julai 2015
Big Rooms, Helpful Staff, Far Location
Cleanliness, Big Rooms, Free Use of Android Phone
Very good. Everything was perfect, room is spacious. There is an android phone that you can take-out everyday to use as guide roaming around the city for your whole stay at the hotel.
Diulas 27 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sam dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 4 malam di November 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Convenient location, comfortable and friendly staff
Pleasant and relaxing
Diulas 25 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Terii dari Jepun
Pasangan
Promosi Khas - Suite Deluxe 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Great size and view. Can improve on cleansiness
Size, location, free good wifi
All was good except the sheets smelled a bit. The walls could use some new wall paper or painting as scratches were visible.
Diulas 22 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Fifi dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe - 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Helpful staff, smooth check in and out, huge room!
Pet friendly, helpful staff, big spacious room.
A very pleasant stay. Our puppies loved the place too they had big smile in every pictures!
Diulas 20 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Debbie dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 5 malam di November 2015
Awesome hotel!
Full Harbour View, Room Size, Cleanliness
Awesome! Full frontage of the Victoria harbour from our king sized bed that sleeps all 4 of us (2 adults, 1 4yo & 1 2yo) comfortably.. Separate living area where the kids played and watched DVDs when we are not out sightseeing.. Kitchenette with bar fridge, electric kettle, microwave, toaster, coffee maker etc.. Huge bathroom with a shower area that fits H, M and myself comfortably.. Complimentary self service laundry (bring your own detergent) and up to date DVD library available.. Private lift.. Handy phone with free data and international calls back to SG.. Daily housekeeping.. Very good customer service.. Tram, bus, mtr, food all nearby.. I came away totally amazed and impressed..
Diulas 12 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

SOO dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2015
Room is very spacious
value for money
Very satisfied
Diulas 03 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chi dari Hong Kong
Pengembara solo
Suite - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
excellent
staff location food
Diulas 25 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

POON dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Promosi Khas - Suite Deluxe 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Great seaview
Kitchen, seaview, spacious
It was so far ok, but staff are not so helpful.
Diulas 16 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Franz dari Hong Kong
Pengembara solo
Suite - Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
service appartment
big bath room
i liked to stay there coz of the big bath room and the room size the view from the big window is nice too.....
Diulas 14 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: