Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8158 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

RAUNAQ dari India
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 8 malam di September 2016
Great location, too small rooms
Both deluxe & standard rooms are meant only for 1 person. This isn't a hotel, it's a guesthouse. The only reason we could manage 8 nights was because of the good location, 10 steps from MTR. Recommended only for a solo traveller on a shoe string budget.
Diulas 19 September 2016

Irene dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
One nite stay
Very small and basic room. Water heater limited to 10 mins per guest, the next guest needs to wait until the heater fills up again.
Diulas 19 September 2016

LAI dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap 14 malam di September 2016
Too many travellers smoking inside the hotel
Location is very good. Close to subway. Bathroom is tiny and walls are thin but the room fee is cheap in Kowloon area. The disappointed thing is too many travellers smoking inside this building even the whole building is legal non smoking hotel. It's smelling in the hallway. I did complaints that I saw a guy was smoking while waiting the elevator. That area is under cctv. However, the staff said they couldn't do anything and they would report to the manager. I'm not sure how's the management there or what's the camera for. Didnt see any improvement in my two weeks trip.
Diulas 18 September 2016

Krittayaphat dari Thailand
Pengembara solo
Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
best location
Smallest restroom, good staff, best location.
Diulas 18 September 2016

Kwok dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Standard Double
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
DO NOT BOOK!
From the moment you walk in you are destined to be trapped in this horrible hotel. It definitely isn't worth 3 stars, not even one. The staff who served me at reception was super incompetent(Edison). The rooms are disgusting and the ceiling is horrible. Worst part is the shower/toilet. It's a 2-in-1. You're literally washing the toilet and basin as you shower. Room has disturbing odour. Bed sheets are clean at least. 7.3 is a fake score. 0.3 is more precise. Don't be fooled.
Diulas 16 September 2016

NATCHA dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Good
Good
Diulas 14 September 2016

NATCHA dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Good
Good
Diulas 14 September 2016

Wenny dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe Twin
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
Great location!
The location is perfect! It's near MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C, bus station (especially no A21) from/to HK airport, and there are many restaurants along the road behind the hotel at night. The staffs are very nice and helpful.
Diulas 14 September 2016

Kimberly dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
Good location, the staff can speak different languages
The hotel is just beside Yau Ma Tei mrt station exit C and there is a bus stop provide direct bus service to Airport one minute walk from the hotel. Please bring your own ear plug if you are a noise sensitive person like me.
Diulas 14 September 2016

SUI dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Great location & Value For Money
Great location and value for money. Staff were friendly. Reception desk 24hours very convenient. But room was slightly dirty when we checked in. There were rubbish underneath the bed frame. Perhaps housekeeping can take note of this. Will choose to stay here again when I visit HK next time.
Diulas 13 September 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: