Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8068 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

YuanQing A. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2013
Good location only
Good location. just right beside their train station
The room was extremely small and yet we're paying about 700 plus for 4 nights. Only thing good is the location. That's about it.
Diulas 11 Ogos 2014

Jennifer H. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2014
good
next to mrt station
good
Diulas 09 Ogos 2014

SM H. dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2014
Simple, clean and safe
Location, location, location
The room is small but has all amenities one needs when traveling. Shower is part of bathroom"cell" so the everything inside the bathroom is wet afterwards. Rooms were clean and small. Great view from our window. Unless you know each other well the room may not be easy to share and maintain modesty. Staff was very slow and inefficient, unable to assist with basic directions or suggestions for food in the neighborhood.....
Diulas 09 Ogos 2014

HENRY H. dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2014
Budget hotel
Location , wifi and near MRT
Hotel is goods ,location and near MRT and wifi good and the bath room is too small ,maybe must a little more bigger only 50 cm also the bed is too hard but anyhow I am like stay for this hotel and easy find many restaurant this area and also bus to the airport go and return very convenient for us and hope for the bath room can me adjust more bigger than now .
Diulas 08 Ogos 2014

Guoxin L. dari China
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 6 malam di Julai 2014
location is good
location, location, location
Diulas 06 Ogos 2014

Xin L. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2014
Small and tight room. Convenient location
Location location location
The location is only the good thing about the hotel. Rooms are really small. And you can easily hear people walking up and down outside the room.
Diulas 06 Ogos 2014

andreas W. dari Indonesia
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
location is very good
location, location, location
The hotel stay is so so but location is great! this time they gave me a very tiny room and I was so hardly move.
Diulas 06 Ogos 2014

Samantha K. dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Price, location & service
Price, location & service
Diulas 06 Ogos 2014

Mei Y. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
Best for temp stay
central location, subway station nearby, budget friendly
This was my second time staying here (seems like Agoda hides reviews more than one year old...), my last was 2 years ago. As always: the hotel's location is unbeatable with the prices they offer (esp when you catch their special offers). Lots of eateries/shops around, and an easy distance to the Star Ferry Pier. The hotel has a small cafe area, and it offers budget-friendly lunch specials. Should you get up late and was too lazy to move out of the air conditioned area- the cafe can satisfy you. Staffs are friendly, and the housekeeping is simple and efficient. Amenities are standard and compact. The hotel is suitable for short-term stay, so I do not think it needs to be fancy. The less cheery part: it feels a bit different traveling with another person vs. solo, because I can truly feel the compactness of the hotel this time. For a man around 5'10" (my boyfriend), he was uncomfortable with the room size. (We booked a 2 single beds' room.) If you have a high standard on air quality (hate turning on AC, needs air exchange), then this is not the hotel for you, nor 90% of other hotels in the Hong Kong central area. Once the AC stops the rooms are unbearable to stay in. Last is a general advice on Hong Kong: This place is hot/humid most of the year, so my only advice is get used to the heat/humidity and the constant sudden contrast between AC and non-AC areas. Get well hydrated.
Diulas 06 Ogos 2014

wong W. dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2014
Hotel
good location
Diulas 05 Ogos 2014