Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8155 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

Eileen dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2014
Economical & Value For Money
Near to MTR station, and place for shopping
Excellent
Diulas 02 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hwee dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Keluarga
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2014
Pleasant stay at Casa Hotel
Location, cleanliness and again, location
I booked a family room for 4 nights in December 14 for 3 adults. The room was clean and the room size was comfortable. I could put in 3 mid-sized luggages with ease. The toilet was narrow but it was not a major issue for my family and we could put up with the slight inconvenience. Although our room faced the main road, it was not noisy and we had restful sleep at night. Having stayed in several different hotels in Kowloon and Tsuen Wan in the past, I can confidently say that Casa Hotel had the best location, be it access to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 1 minute walk) or to catch transfers to the airport and other shopping and good eating areas. At the end of the day, if what you want is just a place to rest after a day of shopping and sight-seeing, Casa Hotel is not a bad choice. Overall, we had a pleasant stay and I would consider going back to hotel.
Diulas 02 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Fu dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2010
Really helpful staff
location, staff, cleanliness
The staff at the casa hotel was extremely helpful and polite. We had a lot of bags (5-6) and they were nice enough to help us store them upon check out as our flight wasnt that early
Diulas 01 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Arif dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2010
good hotel
location
Good
Diulas 01 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

PINYI dari China
Kumpulan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2014
Strategically located
Location location location
Diulas 29 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

EUNBI dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong solo
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
good location
location clean safety
It was really close to the station and also from the night bus station(N21) maybe 3 mins? But the bathroom was extremely small really
Diulas 29 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kerr dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2014
A+ hotel
Location, Value for Money, Facilities
I stayed in Casa Hotel for holiday for four days. My hotel was supposed to be Imperial but had issues. I was a lone traveler and stayed in a single room. My overall stay was good. First thing, I like places with a very good scent. I was impressed. Wifi was waaay speedy. Maybe bec I'm on level 3. Arrived early, wait a little for my room to be ready. Only con was, the housekeeping people and stuff were located at level 3 and they were too noisy, banging doors and their stuff not considering they are waking up or disturbing guests. My room was single bed and way better enough. I dont get why people say, "room/toilet was small". Well you better get a de luxe room or family room. In fact, my newfound friends staying at chungking mansion decided to move to casa hotel on their final day when I said good things about my hotel. They took the family room though just the two of them and all went well. MTR at YMT once you exit at exit C, left and there's your hotel. Pretty awesome. I liked it really and will recommend/come back to this hotel. The solidarity and being isolated in this not-too-big room was perfect for me as compared to having a de luxe room at sheraton macao when I moved there for my final leg of my journey. Kerr Makati, Philippines
Diulas 28 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

pachiraya dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard Double
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2014
Great location!
Location / Easy to contact / Location to restaurant
Very good with great location! Near to MTR. But very small room and toilet for couples.
Diulas 27 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

wipaporn dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2014
Good Location Clean& Safe
Clean , Safe , Best Location
I dont like stair before elevator,Hotel'd better to provide ramp. The bus stop A21 for-from Airport nio too far, only 3 minutes walk.
Diulas 26 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Goh dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Keluarga
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, EASY ACCESS VIA MRT AND NEAR TO NIGHT MARKET
Diulas 26 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: