Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8155 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

Hui dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Single
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
Small and old
location, location, location
cant complain for the price I paid during the period but a little more I properly can pick something better. However location is prefect as its convenient
Diulas 18 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

shalli dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
Casa on Prime Location along Nathan Rd.
location.
Although I had booked a standard deluxe with a big bed, the room was still tiny. The toilet was for standing shower (no space for movement) infront of the toilet bowl. The bed were smaller than queen side and I don't think the room have been cleaned as there are strings of hands here an there. The only bonus is the location. It is along Nathan Rd and Temple Street Night market is located a street behind the hotel. The MTR exit C is just next to the hotel.
Diulas 18 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

sumana dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
stay at Casa Hotel
only its location
the toilet was terrible small not space to move even. Its rather expensive and more so no breakfast provised. The staffs were friendly
Diulas 17 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
Small & Basic, good enough for me
Good location, helpful staff, simple
Hotel is very easily located, staff are friendly. what really surprised (pleasantly) me was that I could actually check in at about 8am despite their 2pm policy. I feel that the staff are flexible enough to let us check in since we had a very early flight to HK. Location is superb, centrally located, food places and mtr are just steps away. Price is on the high side for such a small room, but that's generally how the pricings are like in HK. Room is cosy, simple amenities which are good enough for me. No place for hang much clothes, so don't prepare for laundry.
Diulas 16 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Warunee dari Thailand
Pelancong solo
Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
Good location but dirty bathroom
Location
Diulas 16 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Robert dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
Poor Service standard
Location
We stayed in twin room and its smaller. We entrust our passport to the reception to put their safe. Upon checked out they did not return the passports to us. When we went back to ask, the staff without checking straight away say they have no passports with them. My husband was very angry as is our valueable item and they don't care and never checked at all. Made us wait at one side , it's the staff plain laziness ( man with black specs) After that my husband insisted they checked their safe and in the end they found our passports. All these are unnecessary but they made us worried , aruge with us and made us wasted 1 hr there. In the end we had to rush for our plane having last call flight. Terrible service!!
Diulas 14 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sutee dari Thailand
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Casa Hotel
Closed to MTR, Very clean, Convenience
I stay in single room, but toilet a bit small.
Diulas 14 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Leonard dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Double
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
Good clean budget hotel
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Good hotel for the business traveller on a budget
Diulas 14 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lei dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
Clean/convenient location and cheap
The room rates is value for money/ clean room / very small room but it has everything U need!
Diulas 11 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

hardi dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
good location
location.comfort.clean
Good location.on nathan rd.easy to find.comfort ,clean room but small room like usual in HK
Diulas 11 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: