Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8158 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Kui dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
It Fit My Needs
Location, location, location
Diulas 05 April 2015

Natha dari Thailand
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
clean, near mrt
clean, near mrt
clean, near mrt
Diulas 04 April 2015

Puripat dari Thailand
Pelancong solo
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
ok fair
comfortable
Good
Diulas 04 April 2015

jakkaphong dari Thailand
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2015
Really good location
location
just walk for few step from bus stop from airport's bus
Diulas 03 April 2015

Anthony dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
Just a place to crash, nothing more.
nope.
it was nothing more than a place to crash. Room is clean but very small, the shower was cramped and the water pressure low. If you are looking for just a place to stay for the night and with small budget, this is for you.
Diulas 03 April 2015

angkhana dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
excellent location
Excellent Location, Clean , Reasonable Price
I stayed in non-smoking standard twin room for 2 nights with my mom. The room was so tiny but comfy and clean. Location was very near from exit c Yau Ma Tei MTR just only 50 m. and easy to find restaurant around there. The hotel provided amenities such as towels,toothbrush,shampoo,shower gel,electric kettle. Free wi-fi in room and lobby was good enough for me. The hotel front office is on 2nd floor.Dont forget to prepare 300 HKD for deposit key card (keep deposit receipt in case of returning key card). The Bus stop is in front of the hotel. It easy to go and come from the airport by bus (A21 bus).
Diulas 02 April 2015

lena dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2015
Pleasant, small and warm
price, location, cleanliness
not bad, given that all I wanted was a place to dump my bags during the day whilst I was out. this hotel served the right purpose as a sole traveller, room was small but what can you do, its hong kong.
Diulas 01 April 2015

YUWEN dari Taiwan
Pelancong solo
Standard Twin
Menginap 5 malam di April 2013
Nice location
nice location
Diulas 30 Mac 2015

Yen dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Deluxe Twin
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
It is 3 stars hotel, but the price are not 3 stars
Service, Convinient & Safety
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive.
Diulas 30 Mac 2015

Paleena dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
Very good location
Close with MTR , Nice Staff, Good food around
I reserved 2 rooms, Standard and Deluxe, which are so small. restroom is very very tiny. However, the location is superb, just 10 steps to MTR, and staffs are very nice.
Diulas 29 Mac 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: