Sangat Bagus 7.3
berdasarkan 8162 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 8162 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Mei dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
the smallest bathroom that I never seen
Great Location, Small Room with small bathroom
Overall is still fine with the price. However the bathroom is too small. Great location and it's just a min reach MTR station (YMT station) and convenience to reach HK Island
Diulas 28 September 2015

Manida dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di September 2015
budget in good location
located in good location on Nathan rd, easy access to mtr green and red line. Very convenience to access all basic need for customer but can't stop any vehicle even for loading.
Noisy since room wall can't protect any sound from outside. Especially,from adjacent room in both talking sound closed door sound.
Diulas 28 September 2015

Natra dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 3 malam di September 2015
Good location.
Next to underground train (Yau Ma Tei Exit C). Food places all around.
Booked the standard room but after seeing the tiny room with an extra small bathroom, went to upgrade to Deluxe immediately. Better city view. More air in the room. Old and small closet space. But more space to turn around in the bathroom. Staff are.. friendly in a Hong Kong style manner. Clean towels were seen on the floor at the end of the corridor on every floor which was not very pleasant. I hope my towels weren't taken from the bottom of the pile. Never book the standard room ! After all the walking around in Hong Kong, it is better to come back to a better spaced hotel room.
Diulas 28 September 2015

Erika dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
Great location
near all form of transportation
very nice hotel compred to staying in a hostel.room spce is just right not too small unlike other hotels/hostels
Diulas 28 September 2015

jorge dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
one day stay during friday night
i like the promo rate, hotel location and accessibility to MRT.
My short stay was very nice. The hotel staff are nice, the place is clean and without much inconvenience encountered. It is very near to mrt exit C and to the airport express A21 bus. Recommended to everyone. Very nice stay indeed.
Diulas 28 September 2015

Khai dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Standard Double
Menginap 5 malam di September 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Diulas 24 September 2015

Khai dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Standard Twin
Menginap 5 malam di September 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Diulas 24 September 2015

Khai dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Keluarga
Menginap 5 malam di September 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Diulas 24 September 2015

Veronica dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di September 2015
acceptable
location, cleanliness, staff
quite clean compared with some other hotels. just one detail to mention: we stayed in a room with separate AC, not central air-conditioning, so a bit complicated to avoid headache...
Diulas 24 September 2015

Wing dari Hong Kong
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
Guarantee deposit
Location, Location, Locatioin
My unpleasant experience began at the front desk when the receptionist asked me for a guarantee deposit. It is normal to leave deposit with credit card. The receptionist told me if I paid by credit card, the cancellation of the deposit will takes 2 weeks. With all the hotels I have been staying so far, once I leave the hotel the front desk will cancel the deposit right away and will not hold it for 2 weeks. I also believe the efficiency of the banking system in Hong Kong that the cancellation or refund takes only 1 minute. Why should the hotel hold my deposit for 2 weeks. Inside the shower room, the shower pipe was broken and water came out on the side but not from the shower head , and the shower area flooded. I would say my staying experience was worse than in a hostel.
Diulas 23 September 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: