Sangat Bagus 7.3
berdasarkan 8162 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 8162 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Sia dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Keluarga
Menginap 6 malam di Julai 2016
Convenient location. Only bad point is the lift is too small and not landed on ground level.
Diulas 28 Ogos 2016

daranat dari Thailand
Pelancong solo
Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
It's ok, very good location
I'm a solo traveller, I think It worths for money ,Form the airport , you can take 21A bus ( don't forget to buy Octopus card, cause on the bus didn't have an exchange) , then stop at No.9 , across the rode, the you'll see Ya Mei Tei Station, turn left, go straigh, notice Cosa Hotel in a green color This hotel also near Ya Ma Tei Station just only 3 min walk, near shopping area like Bonjour , SaSa, not to far to go to Avenue of stars, Temple , Market ,It's easy to go back to the airport , Try to find 21A sign at the opposite side of this hotel, room is small like other 3A hotel, It's ok for me , the bathroom very small, no fridge , the room always clean If compare to 3A hotel that I used to stay in Hongkong, I think It's fine
Diulas 27 Ogos 2016

Roselyn dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Standard Twin
Menginap 7 malam di Ogos 2016
One week stay
The rooms are very clean..you may need to spray for insects as i had too many insect bites from my whole stay. The cleaners are a bit noisy when they're cleaning in d morning as doors were banging here and there. Overall, i had a good stay.
Diulas 26 Ogos 2016

Wang dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2016
2nd time i stay at this hotel
the first time is june2014 i impress by the service and the cleanliness of the room,but this time june2016 i travel with my newlywed wife, i decide casa hotel without any consideration, but this time i am so dissapointed, the room is very small(expected since we are in hong kong) the bath room is VERY dirty and every time we bath the water cant flow out.. will leak to the room. maybe not every room but my room 316 have this problems. please take note management
Diulas 25 Ogos 2016

David dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Double
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2016
Bath room is simply too small. Lifts are slow.
The location is good, although there is no direct MTR connection between hotel and airport. It is better to travel between this hotel and the airport via bus number A21. The late check-out extension of one hour is just too miserly. I would have thought an extension 2pm would be nice.
Diulas 25 Ogos 2016

Tsai dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Bilik Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Too expensive for our payment
Too small Not clean enough Television screen so small No refrigerator
Diulas 23 Ogos 2016

KUANG dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Good
Good
Diulas 22 Ogos 2016

LIM dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Below average room
Location is superb but the room is extremely small and below 3stars. No facilities, lift super small and slow.
Diulas 22 Ogos 2016

LIM dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Below average hotel
Room is super small and cramp, especially the toilet can't even bathe properly. Location is good but the hotel I personally feel is below average, no drinking water provided as well. Feel so cheated by the pictures posted, the room isn't up to standard, lift super small and slow.
Diulas 22 Ogos 2016

cheong dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
okay
everything is good except for the toilet . it's too small
Diulas 21 Ogos 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: