Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8148 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

Wang dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
ok
ok
Ok
Diulas 06 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

doreen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
Location and convenience
Proximity, fast check in and check out service and competent staff
Diulas 06 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wilson dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Room too tiny.
Location, wifi
They ask for HKD300 deposit but the room doesnt have bar. Bed and restroom so small.
Diulas 04 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

aurello dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
very good
cleanliness, good location and pleasant staff
excelent
Diulas 04 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Natalie dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
Not for big-build guests
Excellent proximity to MTR & public transport, airport bus, eating & shopping areas; Safe location along the main road; single-room for solo traveller
Good, powerful water supply. Poor water drainage system in bathroom. Have to wait for quite awhile for the water to be completely drained before opening the door Very small bathroom, have to squeeze one side to let myself out.
Diulas 04 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Art dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap 5 malam di Oktober 2015
Worth the Stay!!!
The 3 best things about this hotel: 1.) Budget friendly 2.) Good location 3.) Very Clean and has good Air conditioning and facilities
We booked Casa HOtel just 2 weeks before checked-in and we still got a good price. We are a family of 4 with 2 young kids (7 & 1 year old) so we booked a Deluxe Room (Room 1304) though they have a Family room. It was located in Yau Ma Tei (Nathan Road) which is very accessible wherever you want to go in Hong Kong. Left side is the MTR Station and just in front is a Bus stop. Drugstore, shopping store and 7Eleven is just alongside and down the hotel is a currency exchange post. A few walk behind the hotel is a night market and a variety of budget friendly meals yet very delicious and clean (with or without rice). The air condition is top notch esp on the hallways. they got 2 functioning elevators and the shower is hot and cold. They arrange our room without asking and they change our towels, beddings, toothbrush and paste like EVERYDAY! :) Room service was very superb! The receptionist is 24hours and they speak in English and are very much willing to assist you in anyway... Our stay was indeed memorable and surely, we will highly recommend this place to our travelling friends and families...
Diulas 03 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Timothy dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
Small Room
Location
Perfect location but room too small!
Diulas 03 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

danny dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
Standard Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2015
good location hotel
good location, clean room, staff performance
good location near with MRT station
Diulas 03 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Janet dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
Clean and Convenient
Immaculate, high-qualty towels and bed linens, unbeatable location
My room was surprisingly quiet and wonderfully clean. The water pressure in the shower could take out an eye--be careful--and the hot water was plentiful. I was disappointed that there was no refrigerator and a bit shocked that the bathroom door didn't rise as far as the ceiling. But although the decor is ugly beyond belief, the comfort level is high enough that I could overlook that. The room is a bii cramped and the bathroom is the size of the world's smallest shower stall, but that's Hong Kong. I love the neighborhood that the Casa is set in annd would definitely stay there again.
Diulas 02 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Cheong dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Micro room
staff is polite, location and location
The toilet is too cramped while the shower point is above the toilet bowl. Suggest that they can remove the cupboard to create some space for the room and also improve on the drainage system in the toilet after a bath. But location is very good and just next to mtr station. Do note that there is a Casa Deluxe Hotel just a few steps away, not sure it is another hotel or the sister hotel.
Diulas 01 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: