Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8149 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

Elena dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Fair
The location is quite convenient, wifi access is good However, the bathroom is too small . It is also a big surprise that refrigerator is not available in this 3 star hotel.
Diulas 08 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Natthapong dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Standard Single
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2016
good location
location / cleanness / security
nice stay & good location
Diulas 07 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

SAU dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Facilities seems a little old
The price is alright, but the faculties seems a little old and cleaning was not as well as I expected.
Diulas 07 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ng dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Recommended for location
The double room is very small. Family room is alot better in terms of size of the room as well as the bathroom. Location is very good.
Diulas 07 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ameilia dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Diulas 07 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ameilia dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Diulas 07 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ella dari China
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2016
alrigh
location,price,service
Diulas 02 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rudy dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2016
Affordable, great location
Great location
Diulas 02 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

frances dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Standard Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2016
comfortable stay
location, cleanliness, polite staff
Our stay at the hotel was comfortable. It was my second time on this hotel. What I liked about it is the location. It’s near the mtr station, mongkok and tsim tsa tsui. And at the back of the hotel is the temple street night market and just a few blocks away is the jade market, there are also very affordable restaurant, which will definitely not ruin your budget. The rooms are clean and the staff are helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel on my next visit to hongkong.
Diulas 01 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Roselle dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2016
good
location was great. Just near Yau Ma Tei Station. Staff were friendly. They let us checkin earlier without charge. They also speak good english. However, toilet was very small and the room had no heater.
Diulas 01 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: