arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.3
berdasarkan 7991 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 7991 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Ulasan sahih

Sueg S.
Malaysia
09 November 2012
Great Location
Location, very near to MRT. very convenient
Overall quite nice. Only the hot shower have to improve.

Christopher D.
United Kingdom
09 November 2012
Great location, great room.
Right next to night market and Yau Mai Tei Tube.
Friendly staff, excellent and consistently cleaned rooms - only problem was that the aircon was never that cold. We were new to the humidity and could have done with a stronger unit! This is the perfect hotel for couples or backpackers wanting something better than Chung King Mansions.

LAI L.
Malaysia
09 November 2012
Great customer service
Great customer service
Besides convenience in terms of transportation and finding food, I'd say the customer service is superb. Having 2 young children with us, the hotel receptionist automatically offered to upgrade our room from standard to deluxe for free. This is very much appreciated.

Pimmard L.
Thailand
09 November 2012
Good location ...small room
Good location...only 10 walk from subway
the hotel is located in a very good location as it is only 10 walks from the mtr. the down side is the size of the room which is very small compare to the price i am paying. the room is about 11 sq.m which is very small.

Gek K.
Singapura
09 November 2012
Good location but small rooms
good location at temple street with the famous claypot rice just a few minutes walk away. mtr is also 5 min away
room is very small as expected of a hk hotel. wifi is available in the room. the translucent walls to the bathroom may be awkward for families sharing a room together.

Lam S.
08 November 2012
Small room size
convience & near MTR station
Suit for sleeping with small bath room but very good location.

medria G.
Indonesia
07 November 2012
great location
location
near mrt which is such a great advantage. so we can go anywhere without having trouble. small rooms

LAI L.
Malaysia
07 November 2012
Great location but small rooms
Convenient, Friendly Staff
Very convenient to get around as it's just a few doors away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and there're lots of bus stops right in front of the hotel!

Wai-ling L.
Amerika Syarikat
06 November 2012
Small room
Free WiFi
Lobby on 2nd floor but there is a security counter at ground floor 24 hrs. Be ware of fragile key. I broke one and had to pay $50.

MANG S.
Macau
06 November 2012
The room is small, but close to MTR station
Close to mtr station
The location is perfect, however, the room is quite small, and the towels don't seem very clean