Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8148 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

Josephine dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 6 malam di Disember 2012
Great service, very clean.
Great location, very centralized. Convenient with nearby mtr station and makan places.
It was a lovely stay at the hotel. Sincere staffs, late night operation hours of stores to eat and shop. Convenient as next to mtr station exit. Toilet might b alittle small.
Diulas 21 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

salingate dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2012
Great location but small rooms
Convenient location and nice service
the hotel have been easily reached whether from hk airport or train station by bus and mtr. it is located at the centre of shops and restaurent along nathan road and could not be missed.in general, the front counter reception are warm and professional as those young receptionists are multi-langauge speaking and helpful even you have to carry your luggages to te room. the two elevators are a bite old and small at the rush hours (checkout time before 12.0am and evening diner time).room is small but clean but no free drinking water provided. the worse part is the mini toilet which is very close to your bed.you have to move all toilet rolls off as every part of toilet would be wet during shower.conclusively i have enjoyed at this budget hotel.
Diulas 21 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

SUMARNI dari Indonesia
Pengembara solo
Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2012
Nice Hotel
Best Location
I love this hotel very much.Clean room,nice staff and best location in HongKong
Diulas 20 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Shawn dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2012
Lovely Hotel with good service
Small Room
Ease of access to night markets. However the rooms are very small, especially the toilet.
Diulas 20 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hong dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Single
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2012
clean and service with a smile
great location and near with mrt
is very near with mrt and near with shopping location. the room is clean and tidy. but the toilet is too small for value is very expensive for the size of room. anyway i still will stay there again coz it was very near with mrt station.. is easy for us to travel everywhere
Diulas 20 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wai dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2012
Location
convinent
This hotel located just a few step away from the Yau Ma Tei station and just infront of the bus station. The room is just ok to fit 2 adults. The bathroom is really small and while you are having shower is difficult to turn around your body. The lift is very small is so slow. The room come with tv,hair dryer and kettle. Staff is friendly and helpfull. The cleanliness of the hotel is ok and housekeeping is provided daily. Wifi is free and can be access in the room.
Diulas 20 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lam dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2012
easy access small hotel in shopping area
near subway, on main road of Kowloon
we booked this based on price and location, we wanted near MTR (HK subway), but we were bit shocked that the room was very small, we had 3 people, we had 3 beds, we barely be able to open the room door, and the price was not cheap for the room, I guess because it was so near to the Yau Ma Tai MTR station , only like less than 1 min walk from the hotel. But the staffs there are friendly and helpful.
Diulas 19 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Janti dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2012
good location
clean
we like the hotel as it has good location. direct access of bus from and to airport via a21. it is also less than 5 minutes walk to mtr. kids love the convenient store (seven eleven) just few doors away. it is also convenient to get food around the location including fast food. the room is rather small but clean. cleanliness is important to us.
Diulas 19 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lam dari Hong Kong
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe Twin
Menginap 7 malam di Disember 2012
Good for biz trip but super tiny room
locate near MTR subway
3 of us came HK for biz trip, so we chose a hotel near subway and shopping are, and we picked one of the lower price one, although the price was not low at all vs other countries, the room barely fitted us with 3 beds, room was very small. But good point was near subway, and we could walk to Mongkok, the main shopping area, but I think there are other choices that would be better with the same price. The hotel staffs are friendly but there is no facility in this hotel.
Diulas 19 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ong dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2012
Strategic location but small rooms
Located on Nathan Road shopping belt, within 3 minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station and near to Market Street
taking the airport express and transfer to tung chung line then another transfer to tsuen wan line will take you to yau ma tei mtr station. the journey will take you about 45 minutes only. then take exit c to walk about 3 minutes to the left of the station exit. you'll find casa hotel. the hotel feels new with the reception located on the 1st floor. like any other standard budget hotel in hong kong, the rooms are small with even a smaller bathroom. to our surprise, the hotel provided standard room amenities like clean towels, soap, shampoo and toothbrush. they also provided coffee/tea maker and room sandals. the service are good and the room are kept clean everyday. the good things are the location is on nathan road where amenities, shop and eating establishments are abundant. you can just walk towards behind the hotel, you'll find a few small eating establishments. if you want to walk further, there are dessert shop as well as the market street night market. the area is lively almost 24 hour. but you will still be able to have a good night rest undisturbed.
Diulas 18 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: