Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8155 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

LIM dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap 7 malam di November 2012
Good Location
Wifi, Near MTR, Near 7-11
Rooms & Toilet is too small. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping. Will recommend to friends.
Diulas 30 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

LIM dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2012
Good Location
Prices is cheap
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good to have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
Diulas 30 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

MARIA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe Twin
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2012
all about location!
great location, accessible to MRT, shopping, sight seeing, airport pick up points
very convenient and accessible to everything that a tourist would need - MRT, bus stops, shopping, a good take off point for sight seeing....i will be coming back to this hotel if i go to hongkong again.
Diulas 30 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

KEAT dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2012
Easy to travel, but room condition not the best
Location, access to other parts of Kowloon and HK Island
Located near MTR station, bus stop outside offers direct bus to Tsim Sha Shui. Room is rather small, surprised that the toilet is especially small. The room condition is not at its best; the shower head was broken though it was quickly replaced, and wifi seems to be intermittent. Would recommend if you are staying just for the night, good pricing given it was peak season and location. However, look elsewhere if you intend to remain at the hotel during the day.
Diulas 29 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Atsuyo dari Jepun
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap 6 malam di Disember 2012
Cockroach appeared in my room
The hotel is remodeled so it's really new and only 10 second from Yau Mai Dei station, so it's quite convenient for tourists. but, I can't stay the hotel any more because COCKROACH APPEARED in my room. Hotel staff didn't offer changing my room until I said. Also, when a porter moved my luggage, he whistled and smiled. he didn't apologize to me at all. When I returned the key, hotel staff members didn't say anything so I asked 'Don't you say SORRY to me!?' and finally they said. Actually, my son also stayed this hotel in 2010, and Cockroach happened!! so it's the SECOND TIME THAT COCKROACH APPEARS A ROOM. This hotel has no hygine.
Diulas 28 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Elaine dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di November 2012
Conveniently located for shopping and public trans
Conveniently location, good for shopping and connected to different parts of HK with good public transportation
Appreciate their customer service though the rooms are very very small. Great location and walking distance to shopping and food in Mongkok (including Lady Street and Temple Street), only less than 10 minutes to Tsimshatsui for food and brand shopping in Tsimshatsui.
Diulas 27 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Joanne dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2012
good location but small rooms
location
rooms is very small, but is convenience to to move around
Diulas 27 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Joanne dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2012
good location
location
recommend by friend to stay , cause of the location, but already pre warned the rooms is very small
Diulas 27 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tipmanee dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2012
Best location
Best location just fews step from the subway
The best location in town. Just only few steps away from the subway. So many yummy restaurant nearby. The room is neat and clean for the budget hotel but the restroom is too small but clean.
Diulas 27 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ema dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di November 2012
Hotel too small
Wifi free, very close to train station
Hotel too small luckily we decided to stay for a night only. But very close to train station,
Diulas 26 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: