arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 7811 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Ulasan sahih

7.7 Betty T.
Singapore
24 Oktober 2012
Great Location but tiny room and bathroom
Minutes to MTR station, lots of shops/eateries arounf the hotel
Hotel is located at a great spot, just mins away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Room is clean and decent but exceptionally small, and bathroom is even smaller. Not suitable for anyone who cannot tolerate very minimal space.

6.3 LOW M.
Singapore
31 Oktober 2012
Good location but small room
Location was Great, bus service to airport
staff not friendly, life small, during check out time, life alway full need to wait for more time, toilet very small after shower need to go out the toilet than can wear the clothing. but need to mention night shift staff was great n helpful. save money by using airport bus service return only $66 hk dollars.

9.3 Arceili S.
Philippines
24 Oktober 2012
Great Location
very near to MTR
Staff are very helpful and friendly, rooms are cleaned everyday, very good location 1 minute walk to mtr

7 Sek T.
Malaysia
26 Disember 2012
great location
location
bathroom is so small and there is no space to turn around, hardly get changed in the bathroom. room size was adequate. great location with the train station is just few steps away. famous night market temple street is just located right behind the hotel which offers variety of foods and great place to shop for local crafts.

8 JOHN H.
United States of America
11 April 2013
small room but clean
clean, location and close to restaurants

6.3 Wan T.
Malaysia
23 Oktober 2012
Great location but super small room
Very accessible and near Yau Ma Tei Station
Very happy with the location but finds the room too small. It's tough to packed and unpacked with big luggage. Bathroom is small, bigger size traveller might have diffuculty to move in the bathroom. Cleanliness was ok and service was moderate. We were granted to check out at 1pm, which is lovely!

7.7 Harrison L.
Malaysia
22 Oktober 2012
Great Location but Small Room
Location
Casa Hotel location is without a doubt a very convenient spot with the Yau Ma Tei MTR is just one minute walk. Furthermore, the place is near to various dining place and shopping. The room is small as expected in Hong Kong. Nevertheless, the great location is the most important factor especially for travelers who will only be back in hotel to sleep.

8.3 Julie D.
Australia
24 Oktober 2012
Very convenient location and accommodating staff
Although the rooms are small, they have everything needed. I was very impresed by the friendliness of the staff and the efforts they all made to be of service.
Having arrived on an overnight flight I was very relieved and thankful to be given early access to my (upgraded) room. Being able to extend checkout to 6.00pm is also a very welcome service. The cafe serves a range of food - it would be handy if it served evening meals as well as breakfast and lunch.

7.3 Ho Y.
Malaysia
29 Oktober 2012
Great Location
convenience and nice staff
I will choose the Hotel because Very close MRT station. I book the standard twin from AGODA and i have request the double bed so lucky they change the double bed for me when i check in. Complaint : TOILET too small !!!!!!

6 Eng O.
Singapore
01 November 2012
Reasonable Hotels with poor customer relationship
Loaction
The hotel bath room and toilet is too small that you have to practically squeeze to one corner in order to close the door. One of counter staff has very bad attitude when we tried to check in at 3pm. Main reason being a guest has just check-out and our room is not avaible and need to wait. Though we went there in the early morning and request for early check-in and they said they tried. Disppointed at the manner she handled the case. No apologies and she claimed the guest had paid the money for late check-out.