Sangat Bagus 7.3
berdasarkan 8162 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 8162 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

amiruddin dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di November 2012
strategically located in central hong kong
easily access by mtr and airport coach
the main reason i stayed at this hotel is because it is located just walking distance from mtr yau ma tei station.considering that my transportation in hong kong was 100% relied on the mtr. we arrived at the hotel around 9.30pm and the check-in was smooth. we were quickly got into our room. depending on your budget and purpose of visit, for me, the price is quite reasonable compared to other hotels along nathan street and the location is superb! in casa hotel, you are everywhere!!! however, be prepared as the room is unimaginably small! but, we didn't mind as we just use it for few hours only. all the basic needs are complete and replenished daily. the housekeeping ladies had done their jobs very well and with smiling faces
Diulas 11 Januari 2013

PANG dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2013
Great Location
Close to MTR Yau Ma Tei
It's located in a very central area where everything is very convenient, for its price, it's really worth it.It was easy to access to many attraction sightseeing and shopping area. I think this is the hotel i would choose based on price and location.
Diulas 11 Januari 2013

PANG dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2013
Nice boutique hotel
excellent access to train system, shopping in markets
good service, room space is ok, but too small bath room. very close or next to yau ma tei, red line mrt station, less than one minute walk. temple street is behind the hotel for shooping. suitable for traveller who woud like to go for shopping or sightseeing or business trip, not suitable for relaxation holidays.
Diulas 11 Januari 2013

PANG dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2013
Great Location
Value for money. I think it is great for free and easy
It's good for short term stay in this hotel, easy to access to many shopping area and attraction sightseeing. Overall i enjoyed the stay. room is pretty small but gd enough for solo traveller. Near to yau ma di MTR. temple street is a street behind. walking distance to mongkok. Fantastic location!
Diulas 11 Januari 2013

Yee dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2013
Great Location but room is not that good
1 min walk to Yau Ma Tei ,Exit C, Temple Street right behind the hotel
About the hotel room... I have a family room with one queen and one single bed. The room look old....the tv channels are limited... like all china programme... don't feel like in Hong Kong without hk channels and programme. Room is relatively small... the worst part is the toilet! It is fully frosted glass and right in front of both beds like watching 'show! The door can't be locked... only can closed it and it does not fully closed .... on the left is shower area... there is no shower curtain or divided area on the floor so when bathing the water splash everyone and basically it get Very wet when you bath. Beside it, it is a small basin with a ledge on the top to out those toiletries.. but becareful of your head... you will bang into the ledge. Next beside it was the Toilet bowl... as a female, I already can't use the wc as my knee will hit onto the frosted glass... so you will have to face side to use it... well, I guess the toilet is like 1m width x 2.5m length... The hotel have two lifts... always need to wait Very long for the lift. The two lift work individually... meaning you have to press the both lifts.. and when you enter the one the other is still on... so normally when you are in the lift, you will experience the door keep opening but no one come in as they already took another lift down.so this can be quite irritating to me as I live on the 10th floor. Each floor I guess there is only ard 8 rooms. The ground has a staircase to the lifts... you can ask the staff to carry but normally he will offer help...the reception is at level 1. You can make free local calls on the left of the receiption... Location It is Very aaccessible to the MTR. Just 1min walk to the left of hotel and yau ma tei exit c is just there! Very convenient. The temple street is right behind the hotel or the exit c... there us famous claypot rice on the first alley on the left... the q is always Very long. The raw rice was cooked together with the meat... so it Really go
Diulas 11 Januari 2013

VIJAY dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2013
Close to everything
Convenient location but smallest Toilet and Bathroom
Good location, clean rooms but toilet a d bathroom was too small. If you ar oversized don't bother going there.
Diulas 10 Januari 2013

budsapakorn dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2012
great!
near MRT Yaumatei, near airport bus stop
good location because it is near MRT and near airport bus stop. We can find many restaurant around the hotel from morning to late night. The room is small like other hotel in HK but the toilet is too small. I must take a shower in front of the sink and it doesn't have a hook for towel.
Diulas 10 Januari 2013

lee dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2012
Location good
Food
Good location very convenient walk mrt 3 min , shopping and food is near Beside have 7-11 mart , lady market walk 5 min Good to stay at casa hotel next time I will Stay again.
Diulas 10 Januari 2013

Kim dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2013
good location
location
hotel is in convenient location to everything, food, shopping and MTR. rooms are very small, however clean, but thats all you need when you're in HK!
Diulas 10 Januari 2013

Kim dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2012
great location
location
hotel is in convenient location to everything, food, shopping and MTR. rooms are very small, however clean, but thats all you need when you're in HK!
Diulas 10 Januari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: