Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8149 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

Warach dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2013
cool smooth and celan
in the corner
its very close to mtr station and nathan road. moreover, its very easy to find breakfast which not to distance to a hotel.
Diulas 13 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chee dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2013
Great Location but really small room
Close to MTR and all the good food places!
The location is 11/10, beside Yau Ma Tei MRT, walkable to Mong Kok and Jordan for the food and shopping there.. but the room is really a challenge. The toilet is really small, basin beside toilet bowl and u're expected to shower standing at the exact spot where you would be brushing your teeth. Not ok if you're slightly bigger size really..
Diulas 13 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tsang dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2013
good location in Kowloon side,MRT just next door !
located in Nathan road in Kowloon,great for eat,shopping!!
Good price and easy to go to anywhere in Kowloon,MRT just next door,great for food and shopping....sure it ll be my choice if I like to stay in Kowloon side !
Diulas 12 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Angela dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap 4 malam di September 2012
Small room but great location
Proximity to MRT station and night market
Room is very small. However, compensated by great location.
Diulas 12 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jacinta dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2013
Great location but the rooms were very small
Good location
The hotel was less than a 1 min walk from the MTR and also a not very far from all the shops and within walking distance to Mong Kok. So the hotel was in a prime location. The rooms however were very small and space was very limited.
Diulas 12 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yee dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2013
Great Location but room is not that good
1 min walk to Yau Ma Tei ,Exit C, Temple Street right behind the hotel
About the hotel room... I have a family room with one queen and one single bed. The room look old....the tv channels are limited... like all china programme... don't feel like in Hong Kong without hk channels and programme. Room is relatively small... the worst part is the toilet! It is fully frosted glass and right in front of both beds like watching 'show! The door can't be locked... only can closed it and it does not fully closed .... on the left is shower area... there is no shower curtain or divided area on the floor so when bathing the water splash everyone and basically it get Very wet when you bath. Beside it, it is a small basin with a ledge on the top to out those toiletries.. but becareful of your head... you will bang into the ledge. Next beside it was the Toilet bowl... as a female, I already can't use the wc as my knee will hit onto the frosted glass... so you will have to face side to use it... well, I guess the toilet is like 1m width x 2.5m length... The hotel have two lifts... always need to wait Very long for the lift. The two lift work individually... meaning you have to press the both lifts.. and when you enter the one the other is still on... so normally when you are in the lift, you will experience the door keep opening but no one come in as they already took another lift down.so this can be quite irritating to me as I live on the 10th floor. Each floor I guess there is only ard 8 rooms. The ground has a staircase to the lifts... you can ask the staff to carry but normally he will offer help...the reception is at level 1. You can make free local calls on the left of the receiption... Location It is Very aaccessible to the MTR. Just 1min walk to the left of hotel and yau ma tei exit c is just there! Very convenient. The temple street is right behind the hotel or the exit c... there us famous claypot rice on the first alley on the left... the q is always Very long. The raw rice was cooked together with the meat... so it Really go
Diulas 11 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

amiruddin dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di November 2012
strategically located in central hong kong
easily access by mtr and airport coach
the main reason i stayed at this hotel is because it is located just walking distance from mtr yau ma tei station.considering that my transportation in hong kong was 100% relied on the mtr. we arrived at the hotel around 9.30pm and the check-in was smooth. we were quickly got into our room. depending on your budget and purpose of visit, for me, the price is quite reasonable compared to other hotels along nathan street and the location is superb! in casa hotel, you are everywhere!!! however, be prepared as the room is unimaginably small! but, we didn't mind as we just use it for few hours only. all the basic needs are complete and replenished daily. the housekeeping ladies had done their jobs very well and with smiling faces
Diulas 11 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

PANG dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2013
Great Location
Close to MTR Yau Ma Tei
It's located in a very central area where everything is very convenient, for its price, it's really worth it.It was easy to access to many attraction sightseeing and shopping area. I think this is the hotel i would choose based on price and location.
Diulas 11 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

PANG dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2013
Nice boutique hotel
excellent access to train system, shopping in markets
good service, room space is ok, but too small bath room. very close or next to yau ma tei, red line mrt station, less than one minute walk. temple street is behind the hotel for shooping. suitable for traveller who woud like to go for shopping or sightseeing or business trip, not suitable for relaxation holidays.
Diulas 11 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

PANG dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2013
Great Location
Value for money. I think it is great for free and easy
It's good for short term stay in this hotel, easy to access to many shopping area and attraction sightseeing. Overall i enjoyed the stay. room is pretty small but gd enough for solo traveller. Near to yau ma di MTR. temple street is a street behind. walking distance to mongkok. Fantastic location!
Diulas 11 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: