Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8148 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

acos dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2013
Great stuff lovely n convenient location
Good location short walk to shop
Very good location short walk to anywhere. Altho theroom is bit small
Diulas 23 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mohd dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Deluxe Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2013
Good Room
Comfort hotel
Good place to stay at the heart of Hong Kong. Only 1 minute to nearest MTR station
Diulas 23 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wen dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 7 malam di Januari 2013
Great location
Location, it's really that near to the MTR
Stay was lovely, just keep your expectations low (re the room size). Majority of the staff was polite and pleasant, except this particular reception who was outright rude and mean. It's a pity I've forgotten to take down her name!
Diulas 23 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nils dari Belanda
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2013
Good location & service yet small room
location, service
We stayed in this hotel which is more like a guesthouse for 3 nights. We booked a standard twin and this is really small with a toilet & shower which is in fact only a toilet (no separate shower space) with a shower head. We asked for a quite room which is on the back side (road side is really noisy) but there was an open space above the outside door which gave wind and was very cold. I was already a bit sick so we asked for another room and got this quickly but the internet was really not working and there was also some wind coming from outside. It was a bit cold during the night and there is no heating. We stayed one night but I got more sick from the wind. The next day I asked for another room and they upgraded us to a bigger room with a separate shower and washing lavabel without any extra fee. This is great service. Don't expect luxury rooms, they all look quite basic. Lift waiting times can be expected which can be anoying. All in all good service and location on Nathan road is great (Mtr station a few steps away) but the smaller room and shower is too small for us to book again
Diulas 23 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Choon dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2013
budget hotel in yau ma tei
Good location and free wifi
other than strategic location (nathan road) and great access to mrt station. the hotel room is rather small, especially the bathroom, you hardly can turn if you are big size person.
Diulas 22 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Albertina dari Portugal
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2013
Lovely hotel and good location
Near MTR and good price
This is my second stay, price is cheaper but the room is smaller than the first stay
Diulas 22 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Thomas dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2013
Great location and Very Clean
Location near transport
The Casa Hotel is well located and it is easy to get from Kowloon to Hong Kong when staying here. The staff are friendly and helpful and the security is very good.
Diulas 21 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sakchai dari Thailand
Pelancong solo
Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2013
Nice Service
Low Price with Quality
Nice Service but too small of Toilet, however, it's choice to live for travelling or work.
Diulas 21 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Teo dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2013
Great location but very small rooms
1 min walk to MTR
the hotel staff is very polite and friendly but the room is really too small. Maybe it's only good for a single traveler.
Diulas 21 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Duc dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2013
Good hotel but small rooms
Very convenient location
Great location on Nathan road, close to all shops and Temple Night Market, Ladies Market. Friendly and helpful staff. The only thing is room too small, just enough room for luggage and that was it. But I would stay there again.
Diulas 21 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: