Sangat Bagus 7.3
berdasarkan 8162 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 8162 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Yen dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Standard Single
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2013
Good place overall
Location, service, cleanlieness
Place was small, as is the norm in HK. But the great location, good service, and general cleanliness made up for it!
Diulas 01 Mac 2013

Yen dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2013
Great Place, very happy!
Price, hygiene, location
Overall good. Rooms a bit small but that's fairly normal for Hong Kong I guess. However, the translucent toilets did make it awkward (but funny) for me and my friends.
Diulas 01 Mac 2013

Worawat dari Thailand
Pengembara solo
Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2013
very small room & quite unclean
Good location
the hotel located near the mrt station. it's quite convenient to walk to mong kong. the room is very small. it's uncomfortable for two persons in one room. the room is quite unclean because my friend found cockroach in the room.
Diulas 28 Februari 2013

Setia dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2013
I like this hotel !!!
Very near to mtr station
Room to small, bathroom also small.. Clean, ac is in good condition.. The best things about this hotel is the location.. very near to yau ma tai station.. It's easy to sightseeing in kowloon area..
Diulas 28 Februari 2013

angie dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2013
Mini room with everything in it
Although small, but they have everything in place
Even the lift is small. If u are intending to shop around Hong Kong , it's a good centralize place. You can take a bus fr airport to there.
Diulas 28 Februari 2013

Po dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2013
Great location with friendly hotel staff
Free wifi
compact room in very clean condition. convenient to shopping area and lots of good food around. the nearby chinese opera theatre is a must go area.
Diulas 27 Februari 2013

WONG dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Standard Single
Menginap 7 malam di Februari 2013
Good Value
Close to everything.
Nice Don't forget the key card.!
Diulas 27 Februari 2013

Benjamin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2013
Great location but truely small rooms
Extreme close to MTR
It's my first visit to Hong Kong and very impressed with the hotel locality right next to Yew Ma Tie MTR station. Shopping and sightseeing is a sweet bonus as you don't need to hunt for the next avail transport as it's next to you. Food is easy to find around the area and Miu Gai (temple street) is only 5-8 minutes walking distance to the hotel. Only comment i have to say is the hotel size is a bit out of my expectation. Though i'm an average asian size, i find floor space is bit restricted. Apart from that all good thoughts to the hotel. Will definitely go back again, maybe worth to pay for an upgrade too.
Diulas 26 Februari 2013

Prince dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2013
Fantastic location, clean but small rooms
Within a hundred meters away from an MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), hotel and its rooms are new, smells new and clean
The proximity of the hotel to an MTR station was a welcome convenience. Staff were quick to check us in and out before and after our stay. Inside the room, space was reasonable given the price, but the bathroom was noticeable tiny. Our only complain is the noise whenever adjacent rooms were being made up and while the hallway carpet was being vacuumed.
Diulas 26 Februari 2013

Faina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2013
Great location just beside mtr
Located near mtr and shopping malls
Small hotel but with great location as it is beside the mtr and shopping and dining areas. Nice and friendly staffs. Rooms are a little bit small so is with the comfort rooms. Restos Also is not a problem as there are many to choose from
Diulas 26 Februari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: