Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8149 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Po dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2013
Great location with friendly hotel staff
Free wifi
compact room in very clean condition. convenient to shopping area and lots of good food around. the nearby chinese opera theatre is a must go area.
Diulas 27 Februari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

WONG dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap 7 malam di Februari 2013
Good Value
Close to everything.
Nice Don't forget the key card.!
Diulas 27 Februari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Benjamin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2013
Great location but truely small rooms
Extreme close to MTR
It's my first visit to Hong Kong and very impressed with the hotel locality right next to Yew Ma Tie MTR station. Shopping and sightseeing is a sweet bonus as you don't need to hunt for the next avail transport as it's next to you. Food is easy to find around the area and Miu Gai (temple street) is only 5-8 minutes walking distance to the hotel. Only comment i have to say is the hotel size is a bit out of my expectation. Though i'm an average asian size, i find floor space is bit restricted. Apart from that all good thoughts to the hotel. Will definitely go back again, maybe worth to pay for an upgrade too.
Diulas 26 Februari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Prince dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2013
Fantastic location, clean but small rooms
Within a hundred meters away from an MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), hotel and its rooms are new, smells new and clean
The proximity of the hotel to an MTR station was a welcome convenience. Staff were quick to check us in and out before and after our stay. Inside the room, space was reasonable given the price, but the bathroom was noticeable tiny. Our only complain is the noise whenever adjacent rooms were being made up and while the hallway carpet was being vacuumed.
Diulas 26 Februari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Faina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2013
Great location just beside mtr
Located near mtr and shopping malls
Small hotel but with great location as it is beside the mtr and shopping and dining areas. Nice and friendly staffs. Rooms are a little bit small so is with the comfort rooms. Restos Also is not a problem as there are many to choose from
Diulas 26 Februari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lillian dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2013
Great locatio with a petite room
Staff were so pleasant and accommodating
Hotel room is a bit small with great amenities, location is good. One will never go wrong in staying near Nathan road, busy street with lots of people shopping around, restaurant are all over even if it's already midnight there is always a place for everyone to find something to eat.
Diulas 26 Februari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Suzanne dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di September 2012
Geat Location but small room
Near to MRT
Hotel with great location with reasonable price. Their staff is helpfull. Unfortunately, the room is not clean enough.
Diulas 25 Februari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Koh dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2013
Convenient location but small room
Convenient location next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C
Excellent location for a hotel, near major shopping districts like Mong Kok. Very small bathroom. Not recommended for plus sized people.
Diulas 23 Februari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ding dari China
Pelancong solo
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2013
it has a good location but room is very small
good location, a lot of local restaurant around, and shopping point around
the room set up is very good, clean and tide, just my room is just opposite the main road. a bit lousy in night. besides of this, its a very ok hotel.
Diulas 23 Februari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Patrick dari Denmark
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2013
Great staff.
Location
Booked this last minute during Chinese New Year. All though the location was great I find the rooms too small to be comfortable for anything else but sleeping. Hotel Staff were great - rooms cleaned nicely. For the price we paid it was ok. Right next to MRT station.
Diulas 22 Februari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: