Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8148 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

chwee dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2013
Hotel with a great location and friendly staff
Close promixity to Yau Ma Tei subway station and two night markets, well equipped toilet and friendly and attentive staff.
Diulas 11 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

JOHN dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe Twin
Menginap 7 malam di Oktober 2012
small room but clean
clean, location and close to restaurants
Diulas 11 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lee dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Standard Single
Menginap 3 malam di April 2013
not too bad if you moderate your expectations
location, cleanliness, quiet
Great location, just a very short walk from Yaumatei MTR Exit C. For the price, I wasn't expecting much especially after reading other reviews. The bathroom is tiny and likely to get everything wet upon showering so I'd say plan what to do (in the bathroom) and stick to the walls to prevent wetting the outside area. Staff is ok, bed is solid (just how I like it) and for the location, not too noisy (HK is way crowded but from the single room I was at, it was quiet). I kind of got used to the room after a couple of days & would stay there again.
Diulas 11 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chernwei dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di April 2013
Really small rooms, but great location
Location, price, accessibility
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay. Can't commend more about it's location and it's proximity to the subway station. Close to shopping area and great foods all around the area.
Diulas 10 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

HII dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 3 malam di April 2013
fine
is just take 2-3minute walking distance to MTR, restuarant & 7-11 is just the same road with the hotel.
Diulas 09 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chew dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Standard Twin
Menginap 4 malam di April 2013
value for money with squeezy small room
location, clean, price with no frills
satisfying stay if you don't mind the small room space
Diulas 09 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Grace dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
Convenience n comfortable place to rest
comfortable n nice place to stay. staff are e friendly n approachable
Diulas 08 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lapassawan dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2013
It's the right choice.
Location Clean and Friendly staff.
I decided to choose Casa hotel by review from other. Because, at that time price and location is more competitive. When we arrived, we took an airport express to the city and then took a shuttle bus K5 and walked for 5 minutes to hotel. Hotel's room not so surprise because I got a room info before booking. Staff was very nice and easy to communicated with English. Overall is OK for us.
Diulas 07 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Visayas dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2013
Great location!
Comfort, location and friendly staff.
I was a female solo traveler so I was skeptical at first, but it turned out to be okay!
Diulas 06 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Siu dari Hong Kong
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
Good location, value for money.
Centerally located, easy access to MTR staton, and high speed Wifi.
Hotel situated in Mongkok and close to subway station. Small hotel, no caterng services, but there are many resturants nearby. Room condition is generally good, bathroom too small and one need to take care when moving around, may be hurted if turned too fast and hit on the cornors. Cannot open the windows all the time.
Diulas 06 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: