arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Semua ulasan (7804)

Pelancong bisnes (1032)

Pasangan (2332)

Pelancong solo (2173)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (602)

Keluarga dengan anak remaja (528)

Kumpulan (1137)

Bagus
7.3
daripada 7804 ulasan
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Kemudahan
6.5
Lokasi
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.0
Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3

6 Shuzo H.
Japan
11 Oktober 2013
good price
center of the city
it was good location to stay in the city. nice price and just sleep is still ok. credit card was able to use and it was ok. may be I would stay again.

6.7 Ranga D.
Australia
20 Julai 2013
Great location, small rooms but reasonably priced.
Location, cleanliness, price
Small hotel in a great location. Very close to public transport. Rooms are small but clean. Bathroom is particularly small with no real separate shower (i.e. shower head is above wash basin/toilet). Rooms are reasonably priced though so would recommend for a quick stay in HK if passing through.

6.7 Dennis L.
Singapore
19 Januari 2013
Excellent location but extremely small rooms
Convenient location
The front reception was friendly and pleasant. However, both the rooms and bathroom are extremely too small for comfort. Usually I'm do not have much complaints about small rooms but the room I stayed is way way too small ! Shower is a chore as there isn't room to dry yourself after shower. If not for the small room, I'll give a good ratings for this hotel.

7.7 Joan N.
United States of America
15 Januari 2013
It is a very very small room.
location, location!
The room is extremely small, but it is very quiet on 12th floor. It is at a very convenient location, near the subway and airport bus. The lobby is on the 1st floor, and not the ground floor. There are steps before getting to the elevator. Luckily, I have a "light" carry-on bag. It is easily to find all kinds of restaurants. Overall, I enjoy my stay.

9.3 Woan L.
Malaysia
13 Januari 2013
Great location, clean room and friendly service
Location
Pros: Location: just next to Yau Ma Tei Station, and access to many restaurants. Room: Deluxe Twin is small, you get what you paid for. However it is OK for few days of stay. Cleanliness: Room is very clean and tidy. The lobby and walkway are always nicely scented. The house keeping lady proactively asked us if our room needed room service when we met her in the lift. Service: Receptionists are friendly and helpful. Lobby and reception are 24 hours available. They can arrange taxi to airport service, costs only HKD250. It is cheaper than travelling with MTR, if you have more than 3 travellers. Cons: Toilet is small, need to use towel to cover the clothes and toiletries when showering. There are 2 lifts in the hotel, but they are extremely small, can only fit in 4 person at a time. That's why the lift is always full.

9.7 Woan L.
Malaysia
13 Januari 2013
Casa Hotel
Great location
Pros: Location: just next to Yau Ma Tei Station, and access to many restaurants. Room: Deluxe Twin is small, you get what you paid for. However it is OK for few days of stay. Cleanliness: Room is very clean and tidy. The lobby and walkway are always nicely scented. The house keeping lady proactively asked us if our room needed room service when we met her in the lift. Service: Receptionists are friendly and helpful. Lobby and reception are 24 hours available. They can arrange taxi to airport service, costs only HKD250. It is cheaper than travelling with MTR, if you have more than 3 travellers. Cons: Toilet is small, need to use towel to cover the clothes and toiletries when showering. There are 2 lifts in the hotel, but they are extremely small, can only fit in 4 person at a time. That's why the lift is always full.

8.3 Chee A.
Singapore
13 Januari 2013
Great Location but really small room
Close to MTR and all the good food places!
The location is 11/10, beside Yau Ma Tei MRT, walkable to Mong Kok and Jordan for the food and shopping there.. but the room is really a challenge. The toilet is really small, basin beside toilet bowl and u're expected to shower standing at the exact spot where you would be brushing your teeth. Not ok if you're slightly bigger size really..

8 Tsang T.
Hong Kong
12 Januari 2013
good location in Kowloon side,MRT just next door !
located in Nathan road in Kowloon,great for eat,shopping!!
Good price and easy to go to anywhere in Kowloon,MRT just next door,great for food and shopping....sure it ll be my choice if I like to stay in Kowloon side !

8.7 Thomas B.
Australia
21 Januari 2013
Great location and Very Clean
Location near transport
The Casa Hotel is well located and it is easy to get from Kowloon to Hong Kong when staying here. The staff are friendly and helpful and the security is very good.

8.7 Wei T.
Singapore
28 Januari 2013
Cosy hotel with a superb location
Location
Located in the heart of Yau Ma Tei, Casa Hotel is less than a minute's walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C. Hong Kong is easily accessible using the MTR transport line and Yau Ma Tei MTR is a good location to start your travel, able to reach most parts of Hong Kong with a short ride. Its close vicinity to the MTR is the hotel's best asset as the convenience brought is simply excellent. Plus points include being within walking distance of 10minutes to Tim Ho Wan in Mong Kok (cheapest michelin star restaurant in the world and a must eat!). There are also nearby restaurants that sells a variety of Hong Kong local delights such as porridge and dim sum, milkcurd. A 7-11 store is also within a stone's throw away. On the day of arrival, they upgraded our room to a bigger one. Staffs are friendly and proficient in english. However, comparing the room to our friend's which is not upgraded, the main difference is the ensuite bathroom which has much more comfortable space for usage. The room, though small, is rather cosy and enough for stays in Hong Kong, where you'll likely spend most of the time outside. Due to its superb location and a comfortable stay, I will definitely stay at Casa Hotel again.