Sangat Bagus 7.3
berdasarkan 8158 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 8158 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

ELOISA dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di April 2013
very small room
near to shopping area
disgusting, the room is very small, the bathroom overflows,poor drainage system.
Diulas 14 Mei 2013

Siok dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 4 malam di April 2013
Great location but room too small
Great Location Only
First i came to Casa Hotel, my 1st experience was one the of lift out of service and another was too slow, we need to carried our luggage to six floor by using staircase, no staff was helping us on this. The room cleanliness was not as good as our expectation. Room and washroom are too small. It's a typical budget hotel.
Diulas 13 Mei 2013

Ween dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di April 2013
clean & comfortable but no water for drink
clean & comfortable but no water for drink
Diulas 12 Mei 2013

Ween dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di April 2013
no water provided
clean & comfortable
Diulas 12 Mei 2013

Caroline dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Keluarga
Menginap 5 malam di April 2013
enjoyable and fulfilling
Near shopping location, easy access to MRT and plenty of local food
The bathroom is so tiny that getting in and out can be a problem. The toilet is totally wet after someone have a shower.
Diulas 12 Mei 2013

Hew dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap 2 malam di April 2013
poor bathroom
nice location for shopping only
1) poor bathroom, really not suitable for staying with friends and family due to the bathroom is designed with sand glass. 2) very noisy 3) Deluxe room look like single room
Diulas 11 Mei 2013

LILY dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2013
Okay
Great location, clean room, approachable front desk personnel
The location is superb. Accessible to and from the airport. Just a few steps away from the mtr, bus transports in front of the hotel. Lots of options for dining. 7 eleven, mc do, Watson, price mart are just around the corner. They fix the room daily. Replace the towels, hand towels and shampoo everyday. However, they failed to change our beddings for the entire duration of our stay ( 5 days) coz the stains are there from day 1 to day 5. The only gap is the size of the room. It is actually a single room converted to twin room, tiny room. If you are the are looking for a night rest then this for you. Over all, the hotel is okay, front desk personnel are approachable. I will surely reccommend this hotel.
Diulas 10 Mei 2013

Amalinee dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di April 2013
Very good location
Good Location / Near shopping area / Easy for transportation
Overall is good. I like this location. Very easy for transpotation.
Diulas 10 Mei 2013

Sou dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Standard Single
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2013
It is a pleasant stay with friendly staff.
Friendly staff, clean room n small toilet.
Diulas 10 Mei 2013

Nicholas dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Standard Single
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2013
Info for others
Near to MTR. Food is round the corner . Near to attraction.
Normal. Gd locatio that u can reach most of the night eatery at walking distance. Not hard to find. The room is quiet for avoid rest. Budget hunter can consider this as a choice as compared to other hotel in the same area that cost more.
Diulas 09 Mei 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: