arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.3
berdasarkan 7973 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 7973 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Ulasan sahih

Gulsanga J.
Amerika Syarikat
06 Mei 2013
Not worth the money
Location Only
Will not go back there again. Very very very small rooms and very hard beds. shower and bath room almost imposible to stand in. Shower is by the sink and toilet. It is not worth the money. Location is very close to everything but you can find better places for this cost.

Ween L.
Malaysia
06 Mei 2013
convenience to reach public transport
good service from front line, housekeeping & the clean room .
I donot like the room because the door of the toilet is seethru and no clean drinking water provided.

Shu N.
Singapura
06 Mei 2013
Room is very small and noisy.
Room is very small and noisy. But its very near to MTR. Easily Accessible.

Mun Y.
Singapura
04 Mei 2013
Good location but average room comfort
Location is great as it faces Nathan Road which allows easy access to shopping and many eateries. It is also very near to the Yau Ma Tei MTR which means easy access to public transport.
Overall, while the location is good, the room is quite small and the bathroom is a big disappointment. Frankly, we do not feel its value for money.

napoleao A.
Portugal
04 Mei 2013
Very tiny room
Good location near to shopping district. Lot of restaurants. Near to the MTR.
The room is very small but the so call bathroom is very vert tiny.

Yap L.
Malaysia
03 Mei 2013
The room is too small expiacially the bath room.
Nothing is good.

Danny W.
Indonesia
03 Mei 2013
small
...............................................

Danny W.
Indonesia
03 Mei 2013
small
small,nice,good..

Stevan W.
Australia
03 Mei 2013
Pleasant stay, fairly good value for Money
Location,access to public transport, clean.
Nice stay, bathroom was very small though. Would probably stay again for a short trip.

Jason N.
Malaysia
02 Mei 2013
Easy come and go
Great location, Convenience Public Transport and Near to attractive night streets.
This is second times i stay in this hotel, due to good impression on 1st time. But this time was different. I knew that the room was small, but the bathroom was got terrible smell. I got to spray some perfume, When everytime i back to hotel. Maybe it's only happen in this room. They have another hotel called Casa Hotel Deluxe. Maybe can try it next time.