Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8155 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

romeo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2012
fine
location, cleanliness and good staff
This hotel is good for budget seeking tourist, it is very accessible.
Diulas 11 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Teck dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2013
Room was extremely small
Location was perfect with shopping nearby, situated a few walks away from the MTR, room is clean
Room is extremely small but substantiated by the cheaper hotel rates compared to nearby hotels and location. Families might not want to stay here or if you have more than 2 people. Room is extremely clean although our air con leaked when we set it below 24 degree celcius
Diulas 10 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

tan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2013
Fair, though rooms were smaller than expected
Centrally located, near MTR station, good shopping
rooms & bathroom were smaller than expected but good arear to stay; accessibility to Public transport good; MTR Station just round the corner, good area for shopping - Temple Street only about 5 minutes walk & Mongkok about 10 minutes walk
Diulas 10 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

frances dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2013
room is clean
clean room, good service, friendly staff
overall, i had a fantastic stay at the hotel. the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small, there is little space to move around. there is a shower, but no shower area. the shower was just placed in between the toilet and the sink, so after you take a bath the whole bathroom is wet. including the sink and the toilet.
Diulas 10 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

frances dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2013
small room but its ok
fast service, friendly hotel staff, near public trasport
my stay at casa hotel is ok. the room is clean and the hotel staff cleans the room and changes the the towel everyday. although the room is a bit small as compared to what is being shown on the pictures, but its fine. it has enough space to move around. the room is equipped with a mini fridge, wardrobe, desk & chair, and a small sofa. a high speed wifi is available in every room for free. overall i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small that there isn't enough space to move. and the bathroom door is made of glass, that they can see you from the other side when your taking a bath. please take note that there is no bathtub.
Diulas 10 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

LIONG dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di April 2013
clean and comfortable room
just 1min walk to mrt, fast check in and check out, clean room
the staff is very efficient to process the check in/out, great room service and near to mrt within 1min walking distance.
Diulas 09 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Carol dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Comfortable, high speed of Internet
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Overall is good and comfortable. Value to money but the lift is too small.
Diulas 09 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tan dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2013
well train staffs
convenient, comfortable & clean
Diulas 09 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

LOW dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2012
Nice Hotel
Location! Environment! Cleanliness!
Near to MRT which 1min walk can reach. Clean and nice helpful staff for me, u may walking around when u out from hotel because there got lots of nice food u may look for it, with the MRT, u may go any HK attraction points with shorts mins that save your money and times! Overall i may back again if i go HK again next time
Diulas 07 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Panida dari Thailand
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2013
Good location
Location , safety
Safety, good location , comfortable, Internet speed
Diulas 06 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: