Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8155 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

Wong dari Hong Kong
Kumpulan
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di September 2013
Good location, 1 min to Yaumatei MTR station.
Good location, helpful front desk and convenient to everywhere!
Diulas 05 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sharon dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2013
Room is too small but good location
Good location and near to MTR station
Average. The room is way too small after putting 2 luggages bag, there is no space to walk. But location is good.
Diulas 04 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

jingye dari China
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe Twin
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2012
cheap hotel at good location
cheap hotel at good location, can connect wifi and comfortable room
Diulas 04 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

chang dari China
Pelancong solo
Deluxe Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2013
Centrally located
Centrally located
Comfortable bed, there's alould noise in the night.
Diulas 02 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hock dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
Centrally located beside MRT station
clean room, Next to MRT station, Very near Temple Street
As normal to Hong Kong, room was small but clean - just good for going back to rest. Internet was OK. The best of this hotel is it's location, just next to the MRT exit.
Diulas 02 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Zelda dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap 9 malam di Mac 2013
Simple, value for money
Location, convenience, value
I'm a young female solo traveller, so I just needed a simple and safe room to stay in. My friend from Hong Kong recommended Casa Hotel due to its value for money and convenience. It's located about 1 minute away from Yau Ma Tei station, so it was extremely convenient for me to take the MTR. There's also a 7-11 right next door if you need any snacks or drinks, plus a McDonald's, Yoshinoya, Ajisen Ramen, and other casual restaurants along the road. As for the room itself, I was lucky enough to be given an L-shaped room, which gave me more space than the square-shaped rooms. I didn't mind that the toilet door could not be fully closed since I was alone. The only drawback is that the room isn't properly lit, but other than that, I felt safe and comfortable for what I was paying for.
Diulas 01 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jayme dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2013
Central location with small room and bathroom
Location near to MTR and major attractions
Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and few stops away from Central and Tsim Tsa Tsui. Good for sleeping after a day of sightseeing as room is small and bathroom is even smaller. More of a budget hotel.
Diulas 01 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dennis dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
Hotel room is fine but the bathroom is small
Staff is efficient and friendly
Since we are moving around, we use the hotel for sleeping though the room is slightly small as compared to normal hotel room.
Diulas 01 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ornsumon dari Thailand
Pelancong solo
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
Very near MTR
Near MTR, Clean, Worth
It was very worth for backpacker to stay but unfortunate for us, the drain in toilet was blocked. So water leaked to outside and the carpet was wet. All of my friend's cloth in her bag was wet too!!!
Diulas 30 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Shanxing dari China
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Single
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
Small, good location
location, location, location
Diulas 30 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: