Sangat Bagus 7.3
berdasarkan 8162 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 8162 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Joko dari Indonesia
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Hotel Near MRT Station
Value for money,Near MRT,High Speed Internet
This hotel is located near with Yau Mei Ti MTR station about 50 m, along nathan Street and center of business area. In front of Hotel there is Mcdonald 24 hrs.
Diulas 11 Oktober 2013

Shuzo dari Jepun
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2013
good price
center of the city
it was good location to stay in the city. nice price and just sleep is still ok. credit card was able to use and it was ok. may be I would stay again.
Diulas 11 Oktober 2013

LO dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
everything is on average
efficient service, close to MTR, shopping malls and restaurants.
Nice staff offering efficient service. Too small bathroom making everything around wet. The lift is not spacious and is always fully occupied by people and luggages
Diulas 10 Oktober 2013

Jeremy dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap 3 malam di September 2013
enjoyable.
great,friendly.
i'm happy staying over here because is so convenient. the MTR station is only 5mins walk. although the room is small, just enough for a solo traveller.central located and is so accessible. highly recommended.
Diulas 10 Oktober 2013

Due dari Vietnam
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2013
Good hotel
Good location, clean and convenience
Diulas 09 Oktober 2013

Ryan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2013
An Expensive Hotel
Good Location Only
We had an very unpleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel room is very small and even the bathroom is very small. The bed is hard causing us to have back ache. We have bad experience also with the hotel staff. They accused us of not going to checkout at the hotel properly. What we only like about this hotel is it is near the MRT. We will not go back to this hotel.
Diulas 08 Oktober 2013

Ryan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2013
A Bad Experience
Near MRT, Near Temple Street, Near Local Restaurants
We had a very bad experience at this hotel. The hotel room is very small and the beds are not comfortable. Even the restroom is too small. I think the room rate is very expensive. What is only good about it is that it is located near the MRT station and near the night markets. We will not book at this hotel again.
Diulas 08 Oktober 2013

Wingty dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Small room but nice location
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room but room are pretty small.
Diulas 08 Oktober 2013

Sylvia dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 3 malam di September 2013
Cosy hotel with superb location
Location, comfort and friendly staff
Room was cosy, bed was comfortable. Love the central location, close to Mongkok shopping areas. Walking distance to eateries and grocery stores.
Diulas 07 Oktober 2013

Winthai dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
good location
location
Diulas 06 Oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: