Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8149 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

Ryan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2013
An Expensive Hotel
Good Location Only
We had an very unpleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel room is very small and even the bathroom is very small. The bed is hard causing us to have back ache. We have bad experience also with the hotel staff. They accused us of not going to checkout at the hotel properly. What we only like about this hotel is it is near the MRT. We will not go back to this hotel.
Diulas 08 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ryan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2013
A Bad Experience
Near MRT, Near Temple Street, Near Local Restaurants
We had a very bad experience at this hotel. The hotel room is very small and the beds are not comfortable. Even the restroom is too small. I think the room rate is very expensive. What is only good about it is that it is located near the MRT station and near the night markets. We will not book at this hotel again.
Diulas 08 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wingty dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Small room but nice location
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room but room are pretty small.
Diulas 08 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sylvia dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 3 malam di September 2013
Cosy hotel with superb location
Location, comfort and friendly staff
Room was cosy, bed was comfortable. Love the central location, close to Mongkok shopping areas. Walking distance to eateries and grocery stores.
Diulas 07 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Winthai dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
good location
location
Diulas 06 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Peih dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 3 malam di September 2013
Affordable and nice for shopping stays
Clean, well-equipped, cozy room
A very nice place for budget stays. Strategic location. The staffs are polite and efficient. Suggested that to enhance the facilities by adding a small safety locker and refrigerator in the room.
Diulas 06 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sai dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe Twin
Menginap 4 malam di September 2013
Good location and very near to MRT
This hotel is situated in very good location with many good restaurants. It is just 20 meters to the nearest MRT station.
Diulas 04 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Julie dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Single
Menginap 3 malam di September 2013
Convenient, Affordable
Nice staff, close to subway station, centrally located
I liked the staff and location of Casa Hotel. I definitely think it could use improvements, but it's under $100 USD in Hong Kong, so it cannot be too great. However, many people stayed there at the same time as I did and I think we all liked it because it's so close to Yau Ma Tei station and it is right in the middle of Hong Kong. I had to switch rooms because I originally booked a single but it was very stuffy and I did not like the musty smell, plus there was a water leak in the hallway that I thought was adding to the odor. So I requested to be moved, and I got a discount on an upgrade. The upgrade to a double was only $22 more per night. I liked the double room a lot better - the single is just suffocating and there is no room to unpack and be comfortable. The staff was great - very professional and helpful although they are very young. They are very fluent in English as well. Getting to the hotel is no problem because the airport buses all stop right there on Nathan Street. If you want a better hotel, you can stay at the sister hotel, Casa Deluxe, which is right next door. I stayed at Casa because it was closer to the station, but I think next time I will stay in Tsim Sa Tsui or back at the Silka Seaview in Yau Ma Tei. However, for people not on a business trip (I was on a business trip) who want a cheaper place to stay, it is a good hotel. One thing was that internet was often slow. It never didn't work at all, but usually at night it was very slow and got better in the morning or during the day.
Diulas 02 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Pheeraphat dari Thailand
Pengembara solo
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di September 2013
Near to shopping places and foods
Near to shopping stores, good nearby restaurants, near to subway.
The hotel is pretty small. However, it is very near to subway, convenience store, and shopping places like bonjour and some snack outlet. A recommended hotel for shopping at Nathan Road.
Diulas 02 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Donna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard Single
Menginap 4 malam di September 2013
Clean, but uber miniscule room. The cr is so small
Very close to yau ma tei station, decent area, near bus stops, nearby mcdonald's and 7-11, quiet neighborhood
Diulas 02 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: