Sangat Bagus 7.3
berdasarkan 8162 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 8162 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Chong dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2012
Convenient to travel around, MTR station is near
Good location, affordable price since it is near Yau Ma Tei
Overall, it was good. I mean, we all knew that, hotel room in HK is small so we couldn't expect more from this element. Pros - near to MTR, close to local eateries and the street was busy, good for those who love to travel and experience what the local do in their day, close to Temple Street as well, you can stop by at the local eateries to eat. Cons - only 2 lifts provided, and we have waited for more than 20 mins just to get in, and their 'lobby' was small too.
Diulas 22 Oktober 2013

goh dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
easy access to amenities
centrally located along nathan road. easy access to shopping area and many eatery house for dim sum. The room is clean though is very small.
overall experience is good. However, our check in took much longer time as the friend who book the hotel is not in the trip and the reception insisted on see his passport otherwise we would not be able to check-in. luckily we kept a digital copy of his passport in one of our mobile phone !
Diulas 22 Oktober 2013

Elaine dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Standard Double
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2013
Locally centralized. Very convenience
Locally centralized. Very convenience
1st room assigned with spoiled aircon. Called to complain but the staff said it is normal becoz it will take awhile to chill. But after waiting for 30 mins it is still not chill. 2nd complaint only change our room.
Diulas 22 Oktober 2013

Faisal dari Pakistan
Pelancong bisnes
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Just to pass a night
easy to reach, small room, small wash room
THe hotel location is good just right from the mtr stop, but the room was very small and i dont know who created the washroom design, very very small and u have to bath over toilet seat.
Diulas 22 Oktober 2013

June dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Great location but extremely small room
Very good location, just next to the met station & Airport bus A21 stops; next to the temple strs
Diulas 20 Oktober 2013

Aislnn dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Small hotel room and cramp toilet
location
overall stay was average, will not be returning to this hotel anymore, the toilet is very cramp
Diulas 19 Oktober 2013

Kristen dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2013
Can't Beat the Location
Location, Location, Location
Casa Hotel is great for the location - maybe as far as 100m off the Yau Ma Tei (Exit C) exit. Really wonderful for getting back to the hotel after a long day out and about. There are also several restaurants on the same block, a Mannings, 7-Eleven, Circle K, etc. Pretty easy to find what you want. The staff are very friendly & knowledgeable - can answer lots of questions. Yes, the bathrooms are small, but not unusable and not a deal breaker if you manage to book when the prices are low. (Certainly not as small as a HK hostel I stayed in once!) I thought it odd they didn't have hand soap in the bathrooms (but bottles of shampoo & body wash are supplied). It is a bit unnerving to be able to hear all your neighbors swiping their room keys & opening/closing doors - I suppose it is to be expected with a small hotel in HK. Took some getting used to and I often felt like people were coming into our room b/c the sound was so close! Just a crazy part of cramped living in HK. If I traveled with my children again I believe I would choose this hotel.
Diulas 18 Oktober 2013

TAN dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2013
average staff friendliness, extreme small bathroom
fast wifi, center of town, close to mrt
we arrived at the hotel about 4 pm and proceed to reception for check-in (average staff friendliness). they gave us high floor (as requested), then we going up to the room. when we open the door, the room is very very very extreme small, even for asian (smaller body size) like me, we can't even open two luggages at the same time since there is not enough space. we have to clear up the table to put one luggage on the table. and when we see the bathroom, omg, i can't take a bath without hitting the wash stand. i'm pretty sure the width below 1 meter, wtf. i'm not going to recomend this hotel to others. but if u looking for a hotel at the center of the city, fast wifi & close to mrt, then you might consider this hotel, since only this three are the best about this hotel.
Diulas 17 Oktober 2013

Jiri dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2012
Good Central Location
Location, Public Transporttaion, Friendly.
Diulas 16 Oktober 2013

Jacob dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 5 malam di September 2013
For our purpose of visit it was sufficient
Central location,easy access to public transport,affordable
Casa hotel was centrally located,had easy access to public transport eg buses,trains and taxis.It was also close to shopping districts and many eateries.Price was affordable but the room was tiny especially the bathroom/toilet.The elevator wait can be annoying at times.It was however a clean and comfortable enough hotel if accommodation is not on your priority list during travels.
Diulas 15 Oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: