Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8155 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Jose dari Sepanyol
Pelancong solo
Standard Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2013
Good hotel near MTR
Clean, friendly staff, great location
Tiny room even by Hong Kong standards but otherwise nice, clean and well designed hotel. I found the guests to be a bit noisy. Staff were nice and efficient. Stay here for the location.
Diulas 03 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yeo dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2013
Room too small & pack
Strategic location
Room is too small & pack. Not value for money. However location is strategic. If price is cheaper it was worth for the stay. Room provide free wifi.
Diulas 02 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Actisys dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 5 malam di Mei 2013
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
Diulas 01 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Quincy dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2013
near MTR and the shopping area
near MTR and the shopping area
near MTR and the shopping area but double room is too small for two people. Toilet with flushing noise whole day so a bit annoying
Diulas 01 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lee dari Taiwan
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
1 min. walk from Yau Ma Tei station
1. convenient location 2. lots of eatery nearby 3.take airport shuttle K5 from Kowloon Stn
If you are looking for just a place to sleep for the night, this will be a good choice. The room was super small (just like single room in a dormitory). Shower was hot though. No heater so try avoid staying there in winter time.
Diulas 30 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Melvin dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2013
Smallest bathroom, ever.
Very near to MTR, local food and night market
I've stayed in a couple of hotels around Yau Ma Tei and I acknowledged that the rooms are usually small because they are set up based on pre-existing buildings. However, the bathroom in Casa Hotel is way too small, where the toilet bowl is right next to the corner of the basin and everything the bathroom will get wet once you start showering. Plus points for this hotel is its proximity being next to the MTR station and five minutes walk to Temple Street night market.
Diulas 30 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tian dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Standard Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2013
A little too noisy
The location is very near the MTR, makes walking back easy even after a tiring day of shopping. Wonderful food available around the hotel. Shops are opened till late nights.
I understand that due to the high occupancy during Christmas Season, noise is inevitable. However, I would appreciate if the housekeeping would be gentler and try to keep their noise level lower. I was trying to rest a little later on day after Christmas, at 10 in the morning I could hear the vacuum and banging on the furniture and wall. And that is right after my noisy neighbor talking loudly along the corridor. Other than this, I am pretty satisfied with the hotel.
Diulas 30 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

karen dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe Twin
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Room too small
Near subway
But elevator too small and slow ....so far so good no big deal only one night
Diulas 28 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

WARREN dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
Clean rooms and Easy access to $ubway
Clean, acessible, and good value.
The size of rooms may not be ok for families with kids. Bathroom is clean but too small if you kids to clean up. Our stay was pleasant. The only bad point is that the service Staff at the ground floor will never offer any help In carrying your luggage from the door entrance to the elevator. You will have to carry your luggage around. 5 steps up to reach the elevator.
Diulas 27 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHEN dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
Small room and small toilet but good location.
Location, affordable, accessible
Small room and small toilet but good location. Good enough to sleep over the night as most of the day time will be out for sightseeing or shopping.
Diulas 26 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: