Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8158 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

SUTTHICHOK dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2014
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
Diulas 12 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

lye dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Deluxe Twin
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.
Diulas 11 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Peijuan dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Standard Double
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2014
relaxation
location,
As I was travelling on free and easy, thus, tend to sleep in late. however, the cleaning lady actually woke me up to clean the room. In addition, due to the poor sound cancellation, we were disturbed by the vacuum cleaner during our morning sleep.
Diulas 09 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mince dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2013
Great budget hotel, centrally located
Affordable, easy check in/out, close to everything
The staff are courteous, making check in/out fast. Hotel is a good size for one that's located to everything. A minute walk from bus stop to/from airport.
Diulas 09 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chit dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Good location, easy access to public transport
Good location, easy access to public transport, shopping
Diulas 07 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Daniel dari Switzerland
Pengembara solo
Standard Single
Menginap 7 malam di Disember 2013
It was fine but the wifi was really bad.
Location, friendly staff, clean
Just fine, nothing special. Small but comfortable room. Hot shower was not working properly too bad for the cold weather. Staff are friendly and nice.
Diulas 06 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Qian dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Casa Hotel - Standard Double Room Experience
Conveniently located near MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available
Conveniently located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available; Small and clean room.
Diulas 05 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Raymond dari Perancis
Pengembara solo
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
good value for money but small
wifi
good value for money but small. Shower and WC are together so space is quite limited.
Diulas 05 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jitrachart dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Compact but comfort
close to MTR , easy check-in/out , many Restaurants
a bit (very) small toilet , but the greatest thing is the clostest one with the transportation.
Diulas 04 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wei dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2013
Tiny hotel in a fabulous location
Clean, fast check-in/check-out, fast internet
The rooms in the hotel are generally small so be mentally prepared, especially if you book a standard room. We decided to upgrade our room from standard to deluxe after seeing the room. Overall, the stay was still pleasant. The best part about the hotel was its superb location at YMT, near to airport bus stop and MTR station.
Diulas 03 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: