Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8148 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

Adryanto dari Indonesia
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Single
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2014
Really small room
Location, location, location
When i read the review i was expecting a small room but this room beyond my expectation. I think the size of the room is only 2x3 m or so and an additional 1x1 m for bathroom... yes.. it's the smallest bathroom ever... even smaller than those typical biz hotel in Japan. So apart from the location which is really good, really don't expect anything from the room... it's quite clean though and enough just to sleep.
Diulas 13 Januari 2014

Ho dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Keluarga
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2014
Reasonable
Location, toiletries
Overall, it was a comfortable stay. However, the air conditioner was not operating efficiently. I am not sure if the hotel is trying to cut cost or the air conditioner is spoiled. It is turned on and off on a regular interval (approx. every 5-10mins). This causes slight discomfort in us because when it is off, there is absolutely no ventilation in the room and we refused to open the window for the chilly wind because of the high pollution index in HongKong. Hope you guys will look into it and make my next stay even better. Thank you! :)
Diulas 13 Januari 2014

Patrick dari Jerman
Pengembara solo
Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
Perfect price performance ratio
Price - Location - Performance
It was very nice, the checkin and check out was very fast and the staff very attentive and friendly. The overall service was superb and the rooms were clean and fresh. The location is great (right next to the MTR Station and near the airport shuttle bus service).
Diulas 13 Januari 2014

Nur dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Standard Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2014
Small but superb location
Location, easy access to public transport
The room was small, but very comfortable. The best thing was that it was very near to the MTR. There's an express bus to and from the airport as well. The staffs were friendly and nice as well.
Diulas 13 Januari 2014

KOK dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Comfortable though expensive due to festive period
Location and next to MRT
Comfortable, convenient, and will choose this hotel again
Diulas 13 Januari 2014

Christian dari Indonesia
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2014
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station
Diulas 12 Januari 2014

Richard dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Standard Single
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
Casa Hotel
Location
Diulas 12 Januari 2014

huee dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
Diulas 12 Januari 2014

SUTTHICHOK dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2014
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
Diulas 12 Januari 2014

lye dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Deluxe Twin
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.
Diulas 11 Januari 2014


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: