Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8155 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Shao dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
cheap, good location
right next to the MTR station, pretty cheap
booked the hotel for it's convenient location. it's cheap, but you get what you pay for, which isn't very much. without a doubt the tiniest bathroom i've ever seen.
Diulas 27 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

KIM dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
Ok
Ftriendly and helpful stafffs
Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, early check in
Diulas 27 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Luth dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2014
The room is ok. The bathroom is literally "tiny"
Easy access, near public transportation, good internet connection
Good but the bathroom is really tiny and i asked for a mug they don't have 1!
Diulas 27 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Siraphatr dari Thailand
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2014
Good location
Near MTR. Convenience
Good location with convenient to MTR. Small room but worth.
Diulas 25 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Peiyun dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
Diulas 24 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Peiyun dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe Twin
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
Diulas 24 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Haojie dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2014
Good Location
Location, airport shuttle just outside hotel and staff
Toilet glass door is semi transparent, i stayed in a family room but imagine seeing your family members bathing or using the toilet while you are lying on the bed...
Diulas 23 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Daphnee dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2014
Highly recommended
Very conveniently located, no frills check in and out, clean hotel
The hotel is very conveniently located on top of Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C, 2 minutes walk to the hotel. Lots of eateries and shops around the area. Airport transfer bus A21 at it's doorstep. And it's my 5th time staying in this hotel. Always my first choice Hong Kong hotel.
Diulas 21 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lim dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2013
Service without heart
Location, location, location
The room is extremely small for a family especially the toilet. I won't say CASA is a budget hotel cause it ain't that cheap.
Diulas 21 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hui dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2014
Worth the money
Fast internet, value to money and allow early check in
It was worth the money. It allowed us to early check in. Once we reached the room, they informed us that the safe was not working and they will changed it. I am unhappy with the staff when we are checking out. We forgot that they given us a deposit slip. They was quite rude replying back to us.
Diulas 21 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: