Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8149 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

Adam dari Kanada
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2014
high cost for what you get
strong WiFi, adapter in room, efficient service
Stayed years ago and it was fine for the money. This time around the cost was higher and my room was not cleaned properly during the day, shower was in need of repair. A nice place to stay but shocked by the price for quality level maybe that's just Hong Kong
Diulas 24 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

BOON dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap 5 malam di Mac 2014
centrally located, pleasant and nice staff.
easy access to all transport, amenities and nice food.
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel, the staffs are pleasant and able to answer our queries.
Diulas 24 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TERRY dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap 5 malam di Mac 2014
Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Central, easily located, day and night dining nearby
The room is really small with an even smaller toilet. Be prepared to stand next to the sink while bathing. Small corridor so not suitable for wheelchair access. Other than that, its near to many daytime and nighttime eateries. Night market is also just behind and easily accessible to Yau Ma Tei MTR and A21 airport bus.
Diulas 23 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

MING dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2014
Small Room
Location, Location & Location
Bath room was extremely small. Hardly any space to more about Room was also small too.hardly any spare to put your Baggages.
Diulas 22 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Vinh dari Vietnam
Kumpulan
Keluarga
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2014
Good location
Location- Nice staff-Easy for shopping
Diulas 21 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tan dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Standard Single
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2014
centrally located/ small
centrally located/ small/ easy to locate
Diulas 21 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ronanson dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2014
A no-frills hotel in a bustling location
proximity to the mtr, commercial activity in the area, walking distance to mong kok
my wife and i found this hotel to be serviceable. the room was a bit small with minimal furniture (the bathroom was especially tight), but casa hotel proved sufficient for our short stay - we did not spend a lot of time in the hotel, after all. if anything, the location is great. although not as popular as a tourist area, yau ma tei has adequate and affordable food establishments (including some 24-hour ones) and is only around 10 minutes away from mong kok. casa hotel, moreover, is only a few steps from the mtr station. i would consider staying there again but only if i were traveling by myself, noting the question of size. the reception recommended upgrading to a 'deluxe', which could also be worth looking into next time.
Diulas 20 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Zhi dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2014
Comfortable stay
Clean, 1 minute away from nearest mtr station and attentive staff
It was great. What I loved was that it was located only 1 minute (or less) away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. We got the family room for 3 but the room is pretty small for the price we paid, but I guess that's the case for all Hong Kong hotels as they all tend to be pricier. However, the room is clean and pretty comfortable.
Diulas 19 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kim dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2014
Good location, value for money
Good location, clean, easy access
Although the bathroom is small, but we are ok with it as most of our time is running outside and the hotel is a place for us to bath and sleep. This hotel locate at a good location where MTR and temple street is reachable.
Diulas 19 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Anna dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2014
Hotel with friendly staff but small room
friendly and helpful staff, location
The room was smaller than what my friend and I thought we saw from the pic when we booked online. We had to pack and unpack our luggage on bed due to space constraint. Same for bathroom, minimum space. Location is however, next to MTR and in the heart of the city so it is really convenient. Staff is helpful.
Diulas 18 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: