Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8155 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Tan dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2014
Good location but very small room
Just a few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei station exit C, a nearby bus stop linking the airport. Jus a few minutes to attractions like ladies market, temple street. Staffs is very freindly.
The hotel is clean and in a great location on Nathan Road. The markets are all within walking distance. Room comes with Free Wi-Fi but the room and toilet are very small.
Diulas 02 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Diana dari Kanada
Pengembara solo
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2014
Nothing special
Staff were lovely and spoke English well. Close to restaurants. Easy access to airport.
I stayed in a single room. I've been to HK a dozen times and this has to be the smallest room I've ever stayed in. Hardly any room to shower. Shower was over the toilet.
Diulas 02 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lum dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2013
good
clean
Diulas 01 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chee dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2014
Good Location
Very Neat to MTR, Good Location, Free Wifi
Diulas 01 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TETSUJI dari Jepun
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2014
small and noisy room
nothing any good things
just sleeping is OK but nothing special any else. I don't want to stay any more....
Diulas 29 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

LEE dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Single
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2014
Location Location Location
The 3 best things are 1) Location, 2) Location 3) Location
I like the location of this hotel as it is very close to the MTR and eateries. The check in is swift and the housekeeping staffs are very efficient. The Single Room is small and for the bigger size travelers, I suggest you book the Double Room. Enjoy!
Diulas 28 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TAN dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2014
ROOM IS TOO SMALL & OLD
GOOD LOCATION, SUPER NEAR MTR
We find that the room and bed is really very small and old. The bed is super hard too. The toilet gets flooded after bath and it takes an hr for water to go down and few hours to be completely dry. We stay in a family room which is quite noisy as you can hear the traffic along Nathan road. Carpet is dirty at the corner of the room. However, the location is good as you need to walk less than a minute from the MTR and you can easily walk to Ladies Market and Temple street as they are all walkable distance from the hotel.
Diulas 28 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jing dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2014
Good location
Good Location, helpful staff and friendly staff
Casa Hotel has great location. lifts are small and hence, i need to wait for more than 2 times before i can get in during peak hours. hotel rooms are small and always can hear noise from the corridor.
Diulas 26 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sharon dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2014
The stay was pleasant.
Location, easily access by public transport and foods, friendly staff
The stay was ok. The remote control wasnt working right, after i called the lobby, i was especially surprised when they sent a guy that came in suits. I mean for a budget I was expecting mayb just some guy came in jeans and tshirt. But they really run it professionally.
Diulas 25 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lisa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2014
Not good :(
Near MTR station, free wifi
Room is very small, walls are dirty and CR is very very small!
Diulas 25 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: