Sangat Bagus 7.3
berdasarkan 8162 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 8158 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Perkhidmatan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

YEW dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2013
Fantastic
Location
I would say the location is great. Do not expect too much. Decent room/bathroom size
Diulas 22 Mei 2014

pichaya dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2014
good service
serviceconveniencegood location
it's good, convenience to transport and many restaurants near hotel
Diulas 21 Mei 2014

Tengku dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap 4 malam di April 2014
Comfortable stay despite small room
Location, Cleanliness, Near restaurants
We had a comfortable stay, clean room and comfortable bed. But the tv lack english channels.
Diulas 17 Mei 2014

Tengku dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap 4 malam di April 2014
Comfortable
Location, Cleanliness, Near MRT
Despite the small room, we had a comfortable stay
Diulas 17 Mei 2014

Kwek dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Standard Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2014
Small Room but good location
locate near mtr, local shop just nearby, resturant within walking distance
Overall is not satisfied. The room size as well as the toilet. It's too small! I can't even lay my luggage flat to put my stuff or take out my stuff. If I do that, I can't walk! The toilet and the shower is together and the space is too small to even move around. The toilet door can't even be close properly! The soundproof for each room is bad too! I can hear what my neighbour talking and well as those staying above me when they move their stuff I can heard the noise. When we call the reception for disposable chopstick and use newspaper, they don't have. My parent room aircon is not working well, they say it's not their problem!
Diulas 17 Mei 2014

SWEE dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2014
Nx to Mtr station,Clean but small bath room
Just few steps walk to MTR station, clean n variety of foods surroundin the hotel
Nice Trip and would recommend the hotel
Diulas 16 Mei 2014

Ann dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
We had a gd time suggesting, shopping, eating.
Close to MTR station, Close to Mongkok shopping areas, temple st, Close to airport shuttle bus stop.
tiny room. bathroom v small & smelly. not good value for money. Reception Ms Lum was rude, shouted at me. one lift under maintenance. one tiny lift that can take 3pax with luggage each or 5pax no luggage.
Diulas 16 Mei 2014

LEONG dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard Twin
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2013
Very good location, convenient
good location, value for money, cleanliness
This is the my second stay in this hotel. The location is great, very convenient, just next to the MRT station. Surrounding with restaurants, night market, convenience shop and etc. After long walk for whole day, may just stop by dining places nearby for food. Excellent. The only weakness is the hotel room and lift is extremely small, but is clean.
Diulas 16 Mei 2014

Sharlyn dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 5 malam di Mac 2014
Tiny room
Centrally located, wifi included, easy access to airport
The location of Casa Hotel is good as it is 2 min walk from the MTR station. Furthermore, shuttle bus to airport is just right outside the hotel. However, the room is tiny and there isn't much space to bathe.
Diulas 15 Mei 2014

Szu dari Taiwan
Pengembara solo
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
really close to the subway.
convenient, cheap, small room
the bathroom is too small. can barely turn my body. but it.s really close to subway, it just takes like 2 minutes.
Diulas 15 Mei 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: