Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8155 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

Saowalux dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
centrally located small hotel
location, easy access to Mrt and near great shopping
We were given a family room instead of the booked doubleroom. Unfortunately it was located towards the noisy Nathan road. The small bathroom had a very narrow setup. The frontdesk staff were friendly and spoke English well. However, the next time we go to Hong Kong we will choose a different hotel as the value for money is better elsewhere.
Diulas 02 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Benny dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double
Menginap 5 malam di Jun 2013
Tiny space, tiny bathroom, and too small room
Near the public transport, easy acces to the airport and close to the shops and restaurants
Was very uncomfortable room to stay in, the bathroom was only 1 sqm space with toilet, sink and shower inside, can u imagine?
Diulas 02 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kumtorn dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2013
Small room & toilet, good for just sleep at night
Location is great, very near subway station / a lot of local food nearby / safe place as located on main road
Location is great, near subway and a lot of local food nearby. just a room & bathroom is quite small. If purpose is just for sleep at night this hotel is okey.
Diulas 01 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Angeline dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2014
An average hotel but staff was courteous.
Centrally located in the heart of shopping and good transportation /access to sightseeing.
The good thing is staff are courteous and hotel is clean. But the standard twin we had was really cramped and the TV was actually located just above one of the twin bed which is really very odd. The shower was not too great cos' it was just a shower head and when you bathe, the toilet bowl and basin would be all wet. In fact, when we first sighted the toilet, we actually thought there was no shower facility until we saw the shower head hanging on the wall close to the toilet. All in all, it was just an average hotel. Tks
Diulas 30 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

toh dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2014
very nice location,only few step from mrt station
easy excess to mall and bts
room a bit small and the lift.but overall is worth to stay.
Diulas 29 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nicholas dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2014
Average quality
location is good, near to shopping area, near to night market
normal, would not say value for money as the room has bit of smell and also hole in the towel.
Diulas 28 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lee dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2014
Value for money for a budget hotel
Clean and comfortable bed Friendly staff Good location
Despite the cramp space in the room and toilet, our stay is reasonably comfortable with good aircon and hot water shower.
Diulas 28 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

WENDI dari China
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
It seems nice cause I think I'm local during there
Communication, luggage service.
Nice and comfortable, but I thought the mirror in the single room should be redecorated cause it seems a bit of uncomfortable during the night
Diulas 27 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Shek dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Standard Single
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
Convenience
good location, reasonable price, clean
A good experience
Diulas 27 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Akanong dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2014
good value for the price
good location
Diulas 27 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: