Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 3645 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3645 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 6.8
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Perkhidmatan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

jing dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2015
good location, clean room, value for money
very good location, easy to find, near to MRT station (5min walk), 2-3 mins walk to airport bus drop off point. clean room. spacious (in terms of HK stay and with this value of money) dislike - only 1 lift. not much of facilities.
Diulas 26 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

MOON dari Brunei Darussalam
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Twin
Menginap 5 malam di Januari 2016
Good hotel
In general it's a good hotel. Love to stay here again.
Diulas 18 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jeenelette dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga
Menginap 5 malam di April 2016
Vacation 2016
Hotel was very accessible and near many restaurants, fastfoods and groceries. walking distance to MTR, markets and malls. hotel staff are polite. rooms are cleaned everyday. the room is big.
Diulas 10 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

HUAITUNG dari Taiwan
Kumpulan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2016
happy stay
the room is clean and quiet. It's worthy for this price.
Diulas 08 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Budiman dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2016
Big room but mediocre in breakfast, easy to get transportation, in the center of hong kong
the hotel have big room in kowloon area, near with yau mae tei MRT, a lot of 7 eleven near by, good security with 24 hours guard in front of lift, if come at midnight they will ask you the room, mediocre breakfast with only 2 option menu, noodle or omelet, wifi are fast in the hotel, bed is comfy, water heater is not stable, sometimes we want warm, it just very hot.
Diulas 01 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ANGELINA dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Standard Twin
Menginap 5 malam di Mac 2016
Review of Stay in March 2016
Generally, the staff at this lodge is friendly and helpful. However, this time round, we had an unpleasant encounter with an unfriendly lady Concierge staff, whose name I had not taken note of. We requested for her help to make a phonecall to book a cab bound for the airport and she told us that we could make the call ourselves using the phone in the hotel room. We explained that we know local calls are free but the reason for us to do so via the Concierge was to enlist her help to converse in Cantonese with the cab operator. She proceeded to dial the number and shoved the phone to us thereafter, without even speaking to the cab operator. This was a very disappointing experience with an unhelpful and rude staff member, as compared to our previous experience when one of the male staff at the Concierge helped us to make the booking and confirmed the timing with us, knowing our limitations with the common spoken language in Hong Kong.
Diulas 27 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chua dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard Double
Menginap 4 malam di November 2015
Good for family stay
I brought my family for a holiday in HK, and this is the better hotel that I've stayed in HK. The room is big enough to add on another single bed. Lots of restaurants and eateries around the area. Near to shopping area as well. Convenient stall just 1 min walk away. Great location.
Diulas 18 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chua dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 4 malam di November 2015
Nice, Spacious Room
This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. The room is spacious and comfortable. Location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. There is direct bus from the airport, alight at the nearest bus stop and walk 5 min to the hotel. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Very near to shopping area, Temple Street and Ladies Street.
Diulas 18 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hui dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2016
Good location. Big rooms
Take airport bus A21 to get to this hotel. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Rooms are big by Hong Kong standards. There's a minimart to get groceries, toiletries etc. Quite convenient.
Diulas 16 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Arif dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2016
Spacy hotel in hk
Location,room size,wifi
I am very pleased stay in this hotel,value for money
Diulas 13 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: