Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 3647 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3647 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 6.8
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

MA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2013
very clean hotel
the hotel rooms are very clean, its location is accessible and very near to shopping and to different transportation.
we had a very convenient and comfortable stay in the hotel, considering the accesibility of its hotel to different modes of transportation. and walking distance to shopping areas.
Diulas 07 Mac 2013

Heng dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2013
Great Location and Patient Front Desk Staff
Great location with walking Distance to Temple St & MTR
Had check-in just few days back... The room was OK, and the friendly & patient staffs made the days even brighter... 1 of their staff by name Charles really stood out among the rest; With every questions in regard to directions & food threw at him, he was able to provide more we had expected. Will definitely be going back to stay during our next trip...
Diulas 05 Mac 2013

Pakteema dari Thailand
Pengembara bisnes
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2013
Quiet Area on Nathan Road
Good location right next to Nathan road and easy to access around the city
A short walk to underground Yau Ma tei and opposite site of night market. Big room and clean are a good plus. Only negative side is that the hotel atmosphere. It's like you stay in the church.
Diulas 04 Mac 2013

Tiong dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2013
Clean Hotel & with good service
Extremely clean environment
one of the best hotel we've stayed in hong kong. extremely clean and staff very responsive to enquiry & request. given the room rates, its good value at this hotel. breakfast though, is simple but can't expect much with the attractive rates that the hotel charges. hotel is within couple of minutes of walking distance to yaumatei mtr and airport bus a21 stop nearby, making travelling to & from airport very convienent. will stay at this hotel when we next visit hk again.
Diulas 01 Mac 2013

Kin dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2013
Grt Locatn, spacious room compared w/other hotels
Free Wifi, Hillside view, near Yau Ma Tei MTR
Staff was very helpful and detailed with the room facilities, where to find certain food, and where to take bus to airport. Room faces King's Park which was kinda nice and quiet. Room was newly renovated last year. So everything looked new and there's even rain shower in the bathroom although no bathtub. Basic amenities were provided like toothbrush although there's no complimentary water.
Diulas 28 Februari 2013

Arjie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2013
convenient location with clean and nice room
location
in totallity our stay stay was okey, its the service you of a 3 star accomodation. its worth recommending this hotel for those tourist staying 2-3 nights
Diulas 27 Februari 2013

Louise dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2013
The rooms are big
Near the night markets - Temple Street and Mongkok
staff helpful and friendly at reception security guard on duty who always spoke, their presence made you feel safer hotel in good location just off nathan road so away from the noise and all the rooms back onto the park at the rear, so i slept well wardrobe good size and you can hang a dress or long coat inside only negatives no tea or coffee provided but you do get breakfast included in the price
Diulas 25 Februari 2013

Soo dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2013
Lovely Hotel and good location
Very near to the Subway, easy to get to attraction places.
We stay 2 nights in Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel and we enjoy our stay here, spacious and clean room. The staffs are friendly. less than 5 min walk to the subway and near to Temple street. Overall it is a nice place and will stay here again
Diulas 25 Februari 2013

Przemyslaw dari Poland
Pengembara bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2013
Lovely hotel, helpful staff and great location
location, friendly and helpful staff, price for twin room, fast wifi
Great location just next to subway station and very close to Mong Kok and Temple Street. Good price for twin room. Clean, safe in the room, great showers, luggage storage on your last day till late, fast wifi included in price, decent breakfast included in price Very friendly and helpful staff. They gave us good advice, directions, called travel agency to book a trip for us, brought iron up to our room very quickly, overall: great staff
Diulas 24 Februari 2013

Jia dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2012
Good Budget Hotel
Good location, Spacious rooms
Caritas Bianchi Lodge is located next to Yau Ma Tei station, which is within walking distance (one station away) to the bustling Mongkok shopping area. Typical no frills budget hotel but rooms are kept neat and tidy. The rooms are considered spacious as compared to other similar range hotels in Hong Kong.
Diulas 24 Februari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: