Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 3643 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3643 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 6.8
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6
Saring ikut

chong dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2013
value for money
centralize,value for money,clean room
Diulas 01 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jerimin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2013
Nice location , suitable for short trip
Clean. Tidy
Diulas 31 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hiwanto dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2012
Clean room
Clean, near mtr, near bus stop
Diulas 30 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Louis dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Menginap 5 malam di Mei 2013
Don't be fooled by the rating.
Size, size, size.
First, the pros: the only two reasons to stay at CBL are (1) the size of their guest rooms. Normal anywhere else in the world, positively palatial in HK - where the average hotel room is closer to your closet back home. And (2) the fact that they're run by a Catholic organization which provides adult education and community programs (in the same building). You'd rather give these guys your money than hand it over to a corporate chain. Now the cons: (1) Crappy service. A number of their staffers suffer from the typical HK attitude: brusque, mannerless, zero sense of etiquette. You'd think that being in the service trade would necessitate some form of politesse, but you'd be surprised. One night I had issues with the wifi connection; I asked if any of their other guests had made a complaint about the same problem, but the fellow at the front desk looks me in the eye and says "No, you're the only one complaining." Uh HUH. (2) Which brings me to the next issue: their internet. If you use a Mac, BEWARE. Apparently , for some reason, CBL's wifi doesn't jive too well with Macs. The connection in my room died on me and refused to kick back up. (3) The restaurant is ATROCIOUS. Not even joking. Nevermind the decor, which is vaguely reminiscent of a canteen in a factory, but the breakfast, er, "buffet" is vile. I didn't bother going back after the first day.
Diulas 30 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

WEI dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2013
Good and convenient
Strong wifi connection (the router is in the room), clean and only 5 minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR
The stay was great, room was clean and spacious enough. However, my room was facing the streets thus the traffic was a little bit noisy. Glasses for drinking are provided, though I brought my own cups after reading some reviews. The bed was alright, not tough at all for me, the pillow was too soft though. Please bring your own shampoo/soap and conditioner as there's only Lux's Shampoo&Soap combined liquid available in the bathroom. Toothbrush was provided but I find the brush a little too rough. Overall, a good and decent hotel to stay in and I'll stay there again if I ever visit Hong Kong in the future.
Diulas 29 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Adrian dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2013
Great location, got fleas!
Location, included breakfast and internet
Overall still good, but I got rashes when I woke up after first night sleep- got fleas? Didn't have any such problem the other time I slept there
Diulas 28 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

JONG dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2013
very good
clean, good backsight, comfortable
Diulas 28 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mitchell dari Kanada
Pengembara solo
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2013
Great hotel in perfectlocation
Location Professionalism Service
Diulas 28 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Keane dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2013
good wifi . good front desk
close to mtr . convinient store and great wifi in room
Good location. Walking distance to Yaumatei exit C mtr station. 2 convinient store steps away from hotel. Very friendly and helpful frontdesk Charles and Jeremy . Wifi in room was great.
Diulas 26 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHOON dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di September 2012
Room Big for Hong Kong standard
Near to mtr station, room size consider big for Hong Kong standard, Free WIFI in room.
The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly. They even give us clear direction to the ferry terminal. The location is convenient, it is only 3 minutes to the mtr station. Apart from this, there are a few convenient shop nearby the hotel.
Diulas 25 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: