Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 3604 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3604 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 6.9
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6
Saring ikut

Mark R. dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2013
Clean, budget rooms close to Kowloon
Buffet breakfast, close to MTR
A nice stay in a relatively (for Hong Kong) budget hotel, which has a buffet breakfast included, good internet wifi, and close to MTR for transport to Hong Kong proper.
Diulas 22 Jun 2013

Noemi N. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2013
Uneasy and uncomfortable
clean, quiet and simple
Not good. Disappointed with the front desk officer during check in. Staff were not accommodating to guest needs and request. Some staff cannot speak good English. Some of them were not hospitable. The hotel has no lobby to relax and entertain guest visitors.
Diulas 19 Jun 2013

PREEDA L. dari Thailand
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Hotel with good location
Good Location, Fluent English Staff, surrounded by restaurants
Diulas 19 Jun 2013

Shigeru K. dari Australia
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2013
Good access to MTR station
Good access, convenient location and kind staffs
Diulas 19 Jun 2013

Paul W. dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2013
Clean, friendly, well located, good wi-fi, smart
Good location, clean comfortable rooms, good wi-fi connection
My stay in this hotel for three nights was really good. The room was clean, big enough and cleaned everyday. Bathroom and shower was good. The location was great. Also easy to get to the airport on the bus. The staff were really friendly and helpful - I had several questions for them and they sorted me out every time. Breakfast was ok. I had a 50% discount and so it was good value for money. Good wi-fi. I have no complaints.
Diulas 18 Jun 2013

chong T. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2013
friendly,convinence,centrlize location
clean room,large room,value for money
Diulas 16 Jun 2013

chong T. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2013
nice room.centrelize location
clean,value for money,centrelize
good hotel and reasonable price
Diulas 16 Jun 2013

Jose C. dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
very comfortable.
value for money rates, friendly and accommodating staff
over-all, stay was comfortable. they have clean, big rooms, price was value for money and rooms are clean. very courteous hotel personnel. good security and near shopping areas and the MTR.
Diulas 14 Jun 2013

Ezra T. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 4 malam di April 2013
Good location
nice location, big room compare with other, with a reasonable price
Will come to stay again, location really good. At night only guess able to enter with high level of safety. Bathroom is huge. I love it very much
Diulas 13 Jun 2013

Tianyi Z. dari China
Pelancong solo
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2013
Very nice hotel ,next time I will come again
Service,breakfast,clean
Diulas 13 Jun 2013