arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 3575 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3575 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 6.8
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6

LEE L.
Malaysia
10 Julai 2014
A quick, short stay, hotel just to sleep
Location, near the MRT, vibrant neighborhood
Pleasant

dorothy L.
Singapura
10 Julai 2014
Pleasant
Location.
It was a fine stay. Just 2 nights. The hotel stink with some weird smell. Towels are all dirty.

Yu W.
Malaysia
07 Julai 2014
Nice stay
Great locations, room very clean and nice staff.

Tuck C.
Singapura
01 Julai 2014
Great
location, location, location
Great. Very clean room.

Robert S.
Indonesia
01 Julai 2014
Location is very good, can go anywhere with that
Location is near mtr, room is big enough for standard hotel in hongkong, and many food store in area.
I'm satisfied enough to stay at Caritas, eventhough lift and other part of them still under construction. The room is big enough but the pillow very thin. Location very near to mtr about 200 m so you can go anywhere to explore hongkong.

Renata P.
Vietnam
30 Jun 2014
City hotel
Location, good rooms
It is not a fancy hotel but it has good rooms. Reception staff is friendly but not at the breakfast room. Not much service available. If you ask for a cup of tea they cannot offer if the restaurant is closed. I must say I like it just because of location and room. more is not available. City hotel.

Charmaine G.
Singapura
24 Jun 2014
Worthwhile stay
Close to MTR and airport citybus, many nice eateries nearby, convenient
highly recommend this hotel for couples. Not for family as room is not big enough. Room was very clean though the pillows are too soft. Nearby to many nice eateries and MTR. Very convenient!

BOON O.
Singapura
23 Jun 2014
Good location, comfortable accommodation.
Near MTR, Near Night Markets, Clean Comfort
The hotel is situated a stone's throw from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station, opposite Temple Street Night Market and walking distance to Ladies Market. Clean environment and clean rooms. Renovations work ongoing now but doesn't seem to be much of a problem since we were out walking most of the day. Thumbs up for the location and nearby amenities.

lee C.
Malaysia
23 Jun 2014
hotel is not luxurious, but all equipment is done
Room is big, staff is friendly, Serenity,good location near mtr station. Out of hotel got super market ,7 eleven, Janpenses la mee , laundry . But the carpet better change to laminate flooring .
I'm 2 time already stay in , my family also like .

Alvin K.
Singapura
23 Jun 2014
Excellent stay!
Location, Room size, Cleanliness
I stayed over in CBL for 4 nights and i am glad i made the right choice. Hotel was just a few minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and Temple St! Having heard horror stories of room sizes in HKG, i was quite skeptical about CBL single room too. But the moment i stepped into the room, i was amazed! Room was quite spacious, comfy and clean! Even had a network cable which i can plugged into my laptop for internet surfing. Staff was friendly and helpful too. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and relatives. Excellent hotel in an excellent location. 5 stars and 2 thumbs up!