arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 3577 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3577 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 6.8
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6

Amanda W.
United Kingdom
13 September 2014
Exactly what I wanted
Room sis
Room size finish and facilities

tan H.
Singapura
11 September 2014
best value
large room
Size and condition of room good value for the price paid.

Xue L.
Singapura
10 September 2014
Travel with young kid
Location, Friendly stuff and spacious room
Booked this room coz of the price and good reviews. Indeed very gd location (just opp hotel), spacious, fully equip and wifi signal is strong. Alot of eateries and 7-11 just in front of the hotel. However there is still renovation works so quite noisy. Breakfast in the hotel don't have much selection. Towels have stains. Can get discounted tickets (adults and children)for Disneyland and Ocean Park from the hotel

Juergen C.
Jerman
07 September 2014
Short stay until airplane departure
Location, Clealiness, this time good price
I just stayed there for a couple of hours before airplane departure. This was my fourth stay in this Hotel. Standard Twin Room for under 90 Euro is ok for Hong Kong conditions. In Walking distance you find all what a traveller can think of. Beware of heavy suitcase, MTR access from Nathan Street only with stairs.

Yuan O.
Singapura
05 September 2014
Nice place to stay at
big room, big bathroom and high speed wifi
Near YMT but theres a up slope before u reach the hotel. overall the hotel is way bigger than normal standard hotel in hong kong. worth the $.

Eeva P.
Finland
02 September 2014
Perfect stay
Staff, room, location
Very pleasant. Room is just perfectly comfortable, personnel great, location brilliand and everything worked; only elevator was slow. (The other elevator was under renovation.) The breakfast was plentiful, but nothing fantastic, though.

lyvian Y.
Malaysia
02 September 2014
Good location
Location, comfort room
Nice and happy

Christine A.
Filipina
01 September 2014
2nd time to stay in this hotel...
This is near MTR, shops, restaurants, convenience stores, money changers and Temple Street Night Market. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Promo rates are available.
Great! Since it's my 2nd time to book in this hotel, I'm more familiar with the area now. I like that it is near the MTR station. I also like the view of the trees at King's Park. Staff was very helpful in getting a taxi and giving instructions to the driver re: our destination.

Dan H.
China
30 Ogos 2014
nice,worth to
good location,clean and quiet
in the downtown section,easy to go to subway station,and the rooms are big,and quiet.

Guan G.
Malaysia
29 Ogos 2014
Comfort, fast speed for wireless & locatconvenient
Good location, wireless speed fast & clean
Satisfy, only a thing that we will feel not so standard about the housekeeping service due to we stay for 5 nights and 2 days we didn't receive the tooth brush set.