Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 3598 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3598 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 6.9
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Luk M. dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di September 2014
Nice Location
Location Room Size Price
This hotel is located in the very nice place. The Loation is near the MRT station and shopping center. But, the breakfast is not quite specia and simple. but , great for who want to shopping.
Diulas 29 September 2014

John T. dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Location
Location, location, value for money
The hotel is quite near to the mtr station with local eateries nearby. The room, though small, is comfortable. However, the pillows provided were far to soft and flat.
Diulas 29 September 2014

PINGPING H. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2011
Horrible place to stay
cheap
i don't like the area, when I booked the hotel it was about 100usd,I thought it would not be very bad. But yes, it was surrounded by shoebox apartments, which took us quite some time to find it. I can't say anything about room service because I only had chance to talk to hotel staff once that's I checked in. Well, maybe in hk you really can't find cheap and decent accommendations.
Diulas 24 September 2014

Lee T. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 4 malam di September 2014
Old Hotel & Room
Convenient, strategic location
I had a bad experience with this hotel. On the first night at 3AM, someone tried to force open our door. Feeling shocked, we went to the door and peeked through the door hole and found one of their staff outside of our room. Our door was already unlocked by him and luckily we had a double locked which can only be locked from the inside. It was a horrible experience and we called the receptionist immediately and he told us that it was their daily routine to check if the guests rooms were locked every night. Seriously, a routine check at 3am? The next morning we went to speak to the manager in charge and requested to change for a new room. We were baffled and I never had such experience in any hotels before.
Diulas 24 September 2014

Jinsi W. dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 3 malam di September 2014
Comfortable and clean room
Location, quiet, cleanliness
Noise can be heard from the lift shaft as My single room was next to the lift(room 1508). The noise is a little more obvious in the middle of the night when all is quiet as it is exactly where the headrest is. Water pressure in the shower was weak but warm water is assured. Room cleanliness was acceptable and basic toiletries and hair dryer is provided. TV channels has good reception and wifi is provided in all rooms. Breakfast though provided, is mediocore- baked beans, hard boiled eggs, toast, buns and hotdogs. Nothing fanciful but I guess that is what you get for this price. Overall a pleasant experience.
Diulas 22 September 2014

yan O. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 5 malam di September 2014
good location!
convenient location , clean place and spacious!
Diulas 20 September 2014

CHIN T. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
value for money
location, comfort, and friendly.
Diulas 17 September 2014

Guan G. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di September 2014
Good location
Good location, spacious room
Nice view of the Park, spacious and comfortable, limited choices for breakfast but eateries are all around.
Diulas 14 September 2014

Amanda W. dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Exactly what I wanted
Room sis
Room size finish and facilities
Diulas 13 September 2014

tan H. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
best value
large room
Size and condition of room good value for the price paid.
Diulas 11 September 2014