Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 3604 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3602 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 6.9
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6

Lau J. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Great location
Accommodation..... Location... Value for money
Diulas 01 November 2014

Alexander H. dari Sweden
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Excellent choice
Central, clean, large room, value for money
Very pleasant indeed, excellent value for money. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Hk
Diulas 01 November 2014

Lau J. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Great location
Location... Convenient.... Affordable
Diulas 31 Oktober 2014

HYEMIN Y. dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Clean, warm, Cozy
reasonable price, location, clean
Actually, the room was bigger than I thought. Reasonable price. But it was very noisy due to located near elevator! I couldn't sleep at all! Avoid the room near elevator, it'll be great!
Diulas 31 Oktober 2014

png S. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Accommodation a must at hk
Pleasant Customer service , reasonable stay and there a lot of nearby to amenities in that area.
Diulas 27 Oktober 2014

E T. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Not too bad for the price
Location. Room size.
Breakfast was atrocious, not too much of an issue since food is easily available everywhere. I stayed in the corner room, which is friendly for disabled. Do request for a change if you are abled; the height of the super tiny basin is well below my knee, the shower was too low, making it very uncomfortable when washing up. (I'm only 1.6m by the way) Though they refused my request to a late checkout, the overall stay was OK. Great location, staff were friendly, room size is huge for a hotel in HK.
Diulas 26 Oktober 2014

Chen Y. dari China
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Short Trip in Hong Kong
Good location, clean room
The location is very convenient, near to MTR, supermarket, money exchanger, and temple street night market.
Diulas 25 Oktober 2014

DANIEL L. dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2014
Canadian Couple's review of Caritas Bianchi Lodge
Great view facing green space, quite
1. Great view facing green space 2. Relatively quite in the downtown area 3. Odor from Tobacco smoke in corridor, lack of enforcement of non-smoking rule. 4. Construction/renovation in progress
Diulas 24 Oktober 2014

YEO Y. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2014
Cozy place
I like the room. It is very clean n comfortable.
It was nice overall. But the breakfast is not up to standard. Variety very little.
Diulas 24 Oktober 2014

Peter H. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
I give it B+ overall
price, convenient, clean
Good except finding a taxi ain't so easy. The taxi drivers don't want to come to the lodge for short distance.
Diulas 22 Oktober 2014