arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Semua ulasan (3517)

Pelancong bisnes (482)

Pasangan (987)

Pelancong solo (791)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (401)

Keluarga dengan anak remaja (356)

Kumpulan (500)

Sangat Bagus
7.9
daripada 3517 ulasan
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Kemudahan
6.9
Lokasi
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6

9 MARVIN A.
Philippines
02 Julai 2015
great to re-commend
clean, spacious room, accessible location
Comfortable and relaxing

8.7 Winston S.
Netherlands
30 April 2015
Good value and peaceful place to be
The hotel is good located near the underground, the hotel is spacious and very clean. I also love that it's not pricy as Hong Kong hotels can be.
I love this hotel. You can't hear the traffic, because it's far enough from Nathan road. The hotel is being renovated and we got a very clean and spacious modern room on the 16 floor. It's too bad it only has one elevator. And the TV channels only has 2 English channels. But that are only minor things. The staff was friendly and their English understandable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.

8 Chong P.
Malaysia
26 April 2015
Good Location
very near to main road, MRT and Bank.
Is Very good location for travel and business trip

8.3 Yong C.
Malaysia
12 Julai 2015
Great
Great Location, Walking distance and Convenience
Everything was good. Great location. You can easily find food around your stay. Everything within walking distance. Close to METRO. First time here and not disappointed. Will come back again next time.

9.7 Luisa A.
Philippines
26 April 2015
Value for money
location, rooms, staff
I booked this hotel because of the reviews. People were right. My stay was great. Take bus A21 from the airport. Convenient location. Nice breakfast. Helpful staff. Clean, comfortable hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel and definitely be back here.

9.7 Peter H.
United States of America
01 Mei 2015
Convenient
reasonably priced, good location, cleanliness
Very satisfied

8.7 Pei T.
Singapore
05 Mei 2015
Value for money
Location, cleanliness, quiet
Excellent location, near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, which we used to travel everywhere. There's a convenience store just outside the hotel. Rooms are clean and quiet. We didn't expect much from a hotel at this price in HK.

9.7 Rachel L.
United Kingdom
15 Jun 2015
Great location on Nathan Road
location, great sleep, size of room
Second time we've stayed here within 2 years, wouldn't look for anywhere else if you can book at right time (less than £50/night for a double business-type room, try that in London! Wouldn't pay for breakfast unless included in your rate

8.3 Jessica C.
Singapore
27 April 2015
Great Location
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Comfortable
Stay was awesome!

8 Alex C.
Australia
22 April 2015
A very nice stay
room size, location, helpful staff
This is not a new hotel, but it has been well maintained and is being upgraded. The room was great, good size, big bathroom, lots of window s and light. Great location food and subway very close by.