Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 3647 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3647 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 6.8
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Perkhidmatan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6
Saring ikut

Kuan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2015
Overall is ok
Location, spacious room, cleanliness
The hotel is located within few mins of walking distance from where the airport bus A21 stops. Just a stone throw away from the busy Nathan Street. Overall stay is ok. Room is clean and spacious, except on the 1st day housekeeping was not done fully as the bedsheets were not changed which after we told the reception was changed the following day.
Diulas 05 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Witit dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
Good Location, Great Room
Location is good , Room is sizable, Comfortable
Diulas 05 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tham dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2015
Good Hotel
Reasonable price, location, clean
The stay was comfortable enough without the amenities of big hotel. Room is clean. Location is near MTR station making travelling to any part of Hong Kong a breeze.
Diulas 04 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Myla dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Family Vacation in Hongkong
The best thing about this hotel is the location. It is walking distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station and good restaurants. Also, the rooms were clean and staff were helpful.
We enjoyed our stay in Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. Definitely, we will recommend it to friends and relatives who are going to Hongkong.
Diulas 29 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sze dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2015
Clean & Spacious Hotel with a Good Location
Good location
Diulas 29 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ailene dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Good!
Great location..spacious room
Staff were accomodating so we checked in breezily. Hotel is accessible to MTR station therefore it is easier to tour around the city. However, the room was not made up properly after one night of stay. Soap wasnt replenish either. Aside from that, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Diulas 26 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rachanok dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
I like this hotel.
Good Location, Big Room, Great Price
This hotel is located near MTR Yau Ma Tei. The room is big and good smell.
Diulas 22 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Emily dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Small, dirty room, staff bad attitude
Bed cause itchyness, pillows are too soft and not comfortable. Extra bed add on is not comfortable. Staff attitude is not good. First thought during check in is will not come back again.
Diulas 22 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dennis dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
My stay in HKG
1 Location 2 Size of room and toilet 3 Amenities and transportation near hotel
I enjoyed my stay at Caritas very much. Pros: Location very convenient for transportation - MTR or public buses. Used the Airport Bus to and from the airport and the A21 bus stop was very close by. Staff friendly and helpful throughout Surprised by the size of the room and toilet. Much bigger than the few I've stayed before. Room was clean. No outside noise to disturb rest. Hotel safe and fridge available. Writing table Large TV screen like 45" Cons No hair dryer, coffee/tea sachets Temp of shower not always consistent - patches of very hot water between comfortable temperature's.
Diulas 21 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Boon dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2015
Average Hotel
located very near to Yau Ma Tei Station, convenient shops and eatery house nearby.
Diulas 20 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: