2015
Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 6659 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 6659 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.7
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

zheng dari Macau
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Good
Good
Diulas 15 September 2016

kah dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Good Location. Excellent Staff service.
Booked it at "better price". Thus, Value for $. Later found out prices had increased tremendously especially (the result of ..? due to many positive reviews perhaps) With the increase in price, I will not say it is Value for $ anymore. WILL ONLY STAY IF PRICE IS RIGHT : ) However, must really commend the staff service is very good. Excellent staff service.
Diulas 15 September 2016

John dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Good Location, Close to all amenities, friendly staff
Will definitely stay again
Diulas 15 September 2016

Kuan dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Great Location
Great location, in the middle of TST. Room is a tat old...
Diulas 15 September 2016

Methilda dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Good boutique hotel, value for money
Very efficient, helpful staff. We asked all kinds of questions and they were all answered: nearest Catholic church, how to go to Macau ferry terminal/The Peak Tram/Ocean Park/airport, nearest yumcha, etc. Request for late checkout and printing of boarding passes granted. Staff even helped to weigh our bags albeit the portable weighing scale was off 😊. Location is very good. Humphrey's MTR exit nearby. We walked to the Symphony of Lights and to the airport shuttle bus stop across Park Hotel along Cameron Street. Hotel is surrounded by eateries, 7-11 and another grocery store K circle. I just wish hotel would address the musty smell which is noticeable on the first day but I got used to the next few days. I also think the carpet needs more cleaning.
Diulas 15 September 2016

Leck dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di September 2016
Great Stay! Value for Money!
Location is definitely a plus point, friendly staff as well. Room a little small but they upgraded us from superior to deluxe which came as a surprise, thank u! Will definitely stay agn!
Diulas 14 September 2016

Lit dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
Great hotel
Clean, friendly staff and good location. Will definitely revisit next time.
Diulas 14 September 2016

Eunice dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Keluarga
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
EXCELLENT
Room was clean. Location was perfect especially if its your first time in Hong Kong. The free use of phone with 3G internet was excellent. Really helped us go around and discover the place.
Diulas 12 September 2016

Murni dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Great experience at hotel in respect to price paid!
From first to last day there, experience has been great. I stayed there with my 7 year old daughter on our first travel out of town. As a single parent, you can imagine how tough it is to bring your kid out on your own so coming back to a hotel which is so close by and accessible to food, train and shopping centre and soooo wallet-friendly is a bless! And the staffs are just the best! Will definitely come back soon!
Diulas 11 September 2016

GHAZALI dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Bilik Superior Queen
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Impressed
Friendly staff, conviniently located, nice room n joyful experience.. Can catch pokemon also :D
Diulas 11 September 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: