Sangat Bagus 7.6
berdasarkan 3022 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3022 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.9
  • Kemudahan 7.1
  • Lokasi 7.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Perkhidmatan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.8
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Sin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Great Location. Great Deals on Agoda.
I supposed it was because I booked the room for Monday and Tuesday nights with Agoda special deal price, it was truly value for money for a satisfactory 4 star hotel in such a great location. Attitude of staff could have been better.
Diulas 19 September 2016

Diana dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Overall is great!
Had a great stay in HK and they provided power bank & selfie stick for free! We can also use the handphone to call locally. Worth the money :)
Diulas 18 September 2016

Caroline dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 5 malam di September 2016
Good value if the price is low
I stayed here with two other couples, we paid approx £60/night. I wouldn't pay more for this hotel. Pros: staff are very nice, great location & water pressure was great in the shower. Cons: all rooms smelt damp and toilets smelt of poo due to poor drainage system in the toilets. I frequently asked cleaners and staff to get the smell out the room and they couldn't.
Diulas 17 September 2016

Jennylynn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
very clean .
over all ok .. we have a 13mos baby and its clean and they provide us a bed crib for baby without asking for it . they are very accomodating . the room is very well ok
Diulas 16 September 2016

michelle dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
Used to be a good value
I have always liked staying at this hotel for its awesome location and good price. But this time it had deteriorated too much and was not a pleasant stay. The wood in the bathrom was rotten and the air quailtiy was so bad and musty smelling that I woke up many times. Too bad, but they must renovate which will, naturally, make rhe price go up.
Diulas 14 September 2016

Aspasia dari Jerman
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
perfekt lage. super hotel!
perfect location and nice hotel. staff were extremely friendly and helpful! highly recommended!
Diulas 13 September 2016

Nymee dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Hollywood
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
Central
In the central area. Walking distance to shopping and famous eating places.
Diulas 13 September 2016

Michael dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 5 malam di April 2016
Good value
Small room but very comfortable bed and good air con, very happy to stay again
Diulas 11 September 2016

Alexander dari Myanmar
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
Great hotel, brilliant staff. Would definitely stay again
While on short trips in Hong Kong I will stay here. Staff was topnotch
Diulas 09 September 2016

David dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Hollywood
Menginap 4 malam di September 2016
Central location
Good location Great value Great staff
Diulas 07 September 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: