Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Baik 6.9
berdasarkan 2125 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 2125 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.2
  • Kemudahan 6.1
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 6.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.0

Fei K. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Good location but very small shower area
N
Diulas 02 Ogos 2016

David L. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
so so
I would recommend checking other hotels in the area.
Diulas 01 Ogos 2016

Samson O. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2016
RUDE STAFF
Hard to find. Unhelpfull staff whenever you ask something they didnt know. I think their bathtub are meant for a child...
Diulas 28 Julai 2016

William C. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Great location
TINY room at a great location. In the middle of Wan Chai, Causeway Bay, and Happy Valley. Easy access to everywhere. The Air Conditioning is kind of weak, the room was never really cold enough. Instead of one full size bed, it was just two twin beds put together, a bit disappointed.
Diulas 27 Julai 2016

Dwight W. dari Australia
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Better value elsewhere
room very small, noisy hotel and shower curtain stuck to you
Diulas 26 Julai 2016

Kristine S. dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Clean, comfy room with free wifi. Good value for money.
*Traveled with my sister. - Clean room with many amenities and complementary tea bags, instant coffee, and bottles of water. No closet. We hung our clothes on hooks on the wall and on the door. - The room is small and there's barely room for luggage, let alone space to walk in. We didn't mind though. At the end of a long day of walking, we were usually too tired to even walk a few steps to the toilet. - Decent view of the city and the mountains from our windows. - The bed was firm and pillows were soft. (Complaint: I wish the cleaning staff dusted the bed. I think they only put the linens back in place.) - Clean T&B. Towels were replaced daily. No bidet though. - Decent wifi connection (I didn't have problems with it on my Huawei phone but it was spotty on my sister's Xiaomi phone). - Polite and helpful staff. - Hotel's location is conveniently close to a number of places including a train station but the building's ground level surroundings are...not picturesque. - No breakfast included. - We requested a room with 2 single beds but got a double instead. We wouldn't have minded but I wished we were told from the get-go. Considering its location and our relatively comfortable stay, I'd say it's good value for money. I'd consider coming back here.
Diulas 25 Julai 2016

Chin T. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Misslead
Is completely different from the photo that is show on the website.. Missleading..:(
Diulas 23 Julai 2016

Malcolm H. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Very very disappointing stay.
I booked room with double bed, but was told on arrival only rooms with two single bed available. After much arguments we were given double bedroom on top floor. The room was so small nowhere to open luggage, and the toilet shower with no privacy. Unbelievable!!
Diulas 19 Julai 2016

tan M. dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2016
4 stars hotel
We booked 2 room with connecting room, The hospitality is good, the room is clean, the facility is great, but the size of the bathroom is small, but its okay. The hotel is near to MTR Station and with walk about 15 minutes from hotel to Cannon street we can go to Airport by bus A11.
Diulas 19 Julai 2016

Paul K. dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Pleasant stay
I always like staying at the Best Western Causeway Bay.
Diulas 18 Julai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: