Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Bagus 7.0
berdasarkan 3775 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 3775 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.4
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 7.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.1
Saring ikut

KE L. dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Nice location
Nice location which is easy to reach MTR, nice restaurants, shopping malls. And the facilities are new, staffs are nice.
Diulas 12 Ogos 2016

Hazelynne B. dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2016
convenient place to stay
good enough
Diulas 10 Ogos 2016

Priscilla A. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
No sleep
The price is great but I discovered the reason why. The bed feels like it doesnt have a mattress. I dont mind the small room but a better, more comfortable bed would be greatly appreciated.
Diulas 10 Ogos 2016

DESIREE S. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
accessible
near mrt and food
Diulas 10 Ogos 2016

Hazelynne B. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
ok for a value hotel
good enough
Diulas 09 Ogos 2016

Cheng C. dari Macau
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
good price
the hotel is situated close to MTR, room is a bit small, and the bathroom is very small, but overall the hotel is at a good price for its service.
Diulas 08 Ogos 2016

Feliz V. dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Ok Location but Personnel at buffet needs to be fired
I came here last July 2016 and I booked the hotel for 3 days. They have a good location and check in and check-out was painless. My main gripe was the middle aged man manning their buffet. I booked and paid the hotel $100 for the first night because I wanted my first morning in HK to be painless and full. The man manning the buffet area was rude and annoying. He needs to get another job. He's not doing the hotel any favors. The second and third night stay were okay. The room was small but that's to be expected. Location is also okay. Other staff were okay.
Diulas 07 Ogos 2016

Ming Y. dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Just so so
Clean and just big enough to stay for two people. It's OK, not very good nor bad. Just as the same size as other hotels in HK.
Diulas 06 Ogos 2016

Feliz V. dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Ok Location but staff at buffet needs to be changed
My friend and I checked in at about 11PM last July 2016 and we checked out at about 5AM 3 days later. Both check in and check out were painless and and they both took about less than 10 minutes only. The staff at the check-in and check out were okay. They were not bad, but neither were they great. My main complaint stems upon the fact that I booked us with buffet breakfast on our first day. The middle aged man manning the buffet table was rude and annoying. I paid about US $100 for that night which comes with breakfast buffet for 2. My breakfast was paid for, it was not free. This rude man manning the breakfast buffet should find another job. It was my first day in Hongkong and he ruined it. If you're gonna pay about US$100 per night with breakfast buffet for 2, I suggest you just eat outside or you get another hotel. There are a lot of eateries around the area starting from US$4 above that are much more filling, authentic and with less rude people. I don't mind the quality of the rooms so much. It was small but that's ok for HK size. However, poor customer service abounded and courtesy was clearly lacking for their restaurant. That's my main complaint.I feel cheated paying US$100/night with breakfast. I'm not coming back again and neither am I recommending this hotel. There are cheaper hotels and inns around the area that has a much better customer service.
Diulas 06 Ogos 2016

Seong G. dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2016
Summer vacation
Location is good. Subway ans bus station are close. But shower booth is smaller than other hotel. And breakfast is monotonous. But I reccomend this hotel to tourist.
Diulas 05 Ogos 2016