2015
Bagus 7.0
berdasarkan 3847 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 3847 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.4
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 7.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.1
Saring ikut

LEOW dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Standard
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
clean room, good location
good location, friendly staff
Diulas 15 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Do dari Korea Selatan
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
Nice Staff, Bathroom is weird
the sink is not placed in the bathroom.
Diulas 14 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Naparat dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Facilities
The is small and we stayed in couple but shampoo and soap gave us only one set, it's too less and bed is hard and no wardrobe , there is only the hang of clothes and some front desks have no service mind but location is ok.
Diulas 14 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

po dari Hong Kong
Pengembara bisnes
Standard
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
Normal standard but do not expect more
Same as the title , I think the location is good but facilities are not enough, small room.
Diulas 13 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CYAH dari Brunei Darussalam
Pengembara solo
Bilik Standard Queen atau Twin
Menginap 4 malam di September 2016
small but alright
I booked a twin room.. it was rather small..but then everything was kinda small in the city.. I did have a good sleep.. so all good.. very near to a 7-11 which was convenient.. and massage parlours..
Diulas 13 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gregory dari Australia
Pengembara bisnes
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
Could improve customer experience really
Young staff on front desk couldn't handle a basic request re my CC and then had an "attitude" for the rest of the checkout. Ill stay again though, just look for the older staff to check me out next time.
Diulas 13 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

YEHSEUL dari Korea Selatan
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
soso
just find the resonable price in tsim sa tsui. not bed but so small cnt even think about it again.
Diulas 11 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Fe dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Bilik Standard Queen atau Twin
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Great place to stay when you are in Hongkong
Location is good. Though the room space is quite small but it's clean. Staff are accomodating and helpful. Will consider this hotel on our next visit.
Diulas 10 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TAN dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Standard
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
nil
nil
Diulas 08 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Stephanie dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Standard Termasuk Sarapan Pagi
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
August 2016
My friends and I stayed at Best Western Grand Hotel. Our room was small but had a nice interior. Excellent location - the hotel was walking distance to Jordan Station. We were a group of 6, so we booked 3 rooms with breakfast. However, upon arrival at the hotel, we only found out that the breakfast was only good for 1 person PER room. (First time to encounter this kind of set-up since normally if the room is good for 2pax, the breakfast should also be for 2 pax). This should have been clearly stated in the booking sites.
Diulas 08 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: