2015
Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 9041 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 9041 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.0
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.6
  • Perkhidmatan 7.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

lee dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
City Vista
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2014
Pleasant stay
Close to public transport
Good location. Train station was only 2 minute walk. Hotel was surrounded by local restaurant and shopping was great. The only cons about this hotel was the check-in takes way too long and also bad WIFI connection.
Diulas 13 Januari 2014

ZHI dari Singapura
Pasangan
City Vista
Menginap 5 malam di Januari 2014
Enjoyable stay except for front desk service
Location, Value for money, cleanliness
It started badly with the front desk staff saying our room was not ready even though we check-in late, only after 30 minutes our room was ready and they could not give us queen bed. After that we were quite satisfied with the overall hotel as the location was good, near to 24 hours convenient shop and within walking distance to 2 train station.
Diulas 12 Januari 2014

Ratish dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
City Vista
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
The hotel is good for what they charged. No issues
Location as it is in city center.
Nothing bad to say. It is worth for they charged considering the cost of living in HK. It is centrally located so you can visit centrally located places without wasting time in travelling. Use room only for sleeping for which it is worth of. Tourist desk is also friendly and useful.
Diulas 12 Januari 2014

Michael dari Filipina
Pasangan
City Vista
Menginap 3 malam di November 2013
great option for a hotel in hong kong
accessible, comfortable, clean
it was average experience, hotel is a bit old already though they keep it clean and comfortable as I expected.
Diulas 10 Januari 2014

Patricia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
City Vista
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Clean and Comfortable
Clean, Easy to get taxi, walking distance to shopping centers
Room was very clean but it was a bit smaller than I expected. Rooms were clean. Buffet Breakfast was okay
Diulas 10 Januari 2014

ZAMANUDDIN dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
City Vista
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Its Ok for its location.
1. Location 2. Near to MTR. 3. Comfortable.
Stayed at the hotel for just one night during our transit to Guangzhou. I felt satisfied with the room although quite small. The location of the hotel is merely perfect for at short or rather for one or two nights stay. Near to MTR. Don't expect too much if you put up in Hong Kong. All in all I recommend this place.
Diulas 10 Januari 2014

Peter dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2014
goog
centrally located
Diulas 10 Januari 2014

YOHANES dari Indonesia
Pasangan
City Vista
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
strategic location, cheap, nice
location, cheap, comfort
really strategic location, near Austin & Jordan MTR, walking distance by 5 minutes, near Temple Street and many local food. Wifi avaliable in my room, comfort bed dan services.
Diulas 09 Januari 2014

Low dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Harbour Parkview
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2013
relatively good
location, clean, easy to access
The location is good. Walking distance / easily access to Jordan MTR, Austin MTR & China Terminal. Anyway, the room size is very small especially we request an additional bed. We have to put our 2 bags and belonging on dressing table & chair. So we have to sit on bed. Anyway, the room is clean & in good condition. It is not worth the value for money.
Diulas 09 Januari 2014

Siti dari Singapura
Pasangan
City Vista
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2014
it was amazing trip.
clean, central and reasonable price
quite dissappointed because they put me at the end of the row. a distant away from the elevator and also unfriendly staff (reception)
Diulas 09 Januari 2014


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: