arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 8913 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 8913 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 6.9
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.6
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Ulasan sahih

Ying C.
Singapura
17 Disember 2013
Hotel close to Kowloon airport express station
Good location, close to many shopping malls and plenty of food selection
Had a comfortable stay at the hotel. Given the close proximity to the Kowloon airport express station and the complimentary shuttle bus to and from hotel, I highly recommendeded this hotel for travelers traveling with senior folks and young children.

FONG L.
Singapura
16 Disember 2013
This is a budget hotel. You pay for what you get
Baggage deposit service, umbrella loan service & water dispenser at common area on each floor
The laundry facilities is a bit run down. I withdrew my plan to use it. I like the convenient location where it is convenient for airport express boarding.

Miao C.
Singapura
16 Disember 2013
disappointed
near mtr, convenience to find food and near

PHILIPPE H.
Mauritius
16 Disember 2013
it was nice,easy and coo.l
good location-pleasant staff-room rate.
Once again i had a pleasant stay it not my first stay at BP ,i will certainly return to BP as a satisfied guests.

Lam Y.
Hong Kong
16 Disember 2013
Kowloon Park is a nice place for family
Good location, clean and good services

WU J.
China
16 Disember 2013
comfortable,good location, good services
services,breakfast,staff
very good location;exactly services and very close to shopping paradise;

Jasmin H.
Singapura
15 Disember 2013
Near Jordan MTR as well as shopping & dining areas
Centrally located, clean & comfortable room and prompt room service
Overall we had a good stay at BP International. The room is clean & comfortable (with our request for high floor being met) & it is located near Jordan MTR. However, front staff is not too friendly & helpful. They are not very knowledgable to recommend dining or how to get to a certain location.

LIAN C.
Singapura
13 Disember 2013
Good location hotel
Good location, very close to local food and shopping district

LIAN C.
Singapura
13 Disember 2013
Small room but good location, easy to get around
Very good location, 10 minutes walk to MTR Austin station or Jodan station. Many foods oppersite the hotel, a local supermarket "Welcome" is also across the hotel.
Just like most hotel in Hong Kong - very small room. Anyway we spent most time outside of the hotel. It has a very good location, 5-10 minutes walk to Jordan and Austin station, also China Ferry terminal to Macau. Easily walk to shopping areas. There are many local food just opposite the hotel. My daughter love one of the wan tan noddles there. Staffs were generally helpful, rooms were clean.

Chit Y.
Singapura
12 Disember 2013
Clean, central, comfortable
Clean, Centrally Located, Comfortable
Easy and convenient airport shuttle with Airport Express Train. Near 2 rail stations at the same time close to a large park. Quiet and very comfortable bed. They even provide 2 types of pillows. Only a small inconvenience is the lift - the elevators are always packed and a little slow.